Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Gwenell Brown Principal gwenell.brown@gcssk12.net
Tammy Miller  Assistant Principal tammy.miller@gcssk12.net


School Coaches


Coleta Easington Academic Coach Website coleta.easington@gcssk12.net
Michelle Garcia Reading Coach michelle.garcia@gcssk12.net


School Leadership Team


Kim Hall  Counselor kim.hall@gcssk12.net
Chanel Bess
 Third Grade Lead
chanel.bess@gcssk12.net
Heather Hudgins  Kinder Lead  heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
Joy Holeman Fourth Grade Lead joy.holeman@gcssk12.net 
Kerry Ann Holmes First Grade Lead kerry-ann.holmes@gcssk12.net
Wendi Ivester   SPED Lead wendi.ivester@gcssk12.net
Michelle Lanz
 ESOL Lead
michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net
Matt McClure Media Specialist matt.mcclure@gcssk12.net
Jessica Miller  Fifth Grade Lead jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
Tracy Troutman  Connections Lead tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net
Janice Trowers    Second Grade Lead janice.trowers@gcssk12.net
Jamisha Willock EIP Lead jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Celo Crisp Registrar  celo.crisp@gcssk12.net
Juana Hernandez Parent Coordinator juana.hernandez@gcssk12.net
Veronica Portillo Secretary  veronica.portillo@gcssk12.net
Gala Sheats  Bookkeeper gala.sheats@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


Susan Byles
Nurse susan.byles@gcssk12.net
Louvenia Richardson Lunchroom Manager louvenia.richardson@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .   .   


Faculty 


Pre Kinder


Heather Coates   heather.coates@gcssk12.net
Deana Sanders
deana.sanders@gcssk12.net


Kindergarten Teachers


Heather Hudgins
heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
Ashley Morris   ashley.morris@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


Marie Jeanty Website marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
Courtney Jones  
courtney.jones@gcssk12.net

Second Grade Teachers


Kerri Cagle   kerri.cagle@gcssk12.net
Adondra Little       adondra.little@gcssk12.net
Janice Trowers Website janice.trowers@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


Elicia Barrett Website elicia.barrett@gcssk12.net
Chanel Bess Website chanel.bess@gcssk12.net
David Howard    
david.howard@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


Shauna Bradley
shauna.bradley@gcssk12.net
Joy Holeman Website joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Doss Website
rebecca.doss@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Rebecca Doss   rebecca.doss@gcssk12.net
Amy Little  Website amy.little@gcssk12.net
Jessica Miller Website jessica.miller@gcssk12.net


Connections


Aaron Price
aaron.price@gcssk12.net
Natalie McGarvey   natalie.mcgarvey@gcssk12.net
Tracy Troutman Website tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net


ESOL


AnaCecilia Ananos 
anacecilia.ananos@gcssk12.net
Michelle Lanz  Website michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net
Karen McCusker   karen.mccusker@gcssk12.net
Eve Reeves   eve.reeves@gcssk12.net


EIP


Jamisha Willock
jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net


Gifted

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


Ashley Hamby
ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
Wendi Ivester Website wendy.ivester@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Elvia Castaneda   elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
Kari Hargrove   kari.hargrove@gcssk12.net
Tequilla Mattox   tequila.mattox@gcssk12.net
Teryan Rucker       teryan.rucker@gcssk12.net
Marcia Sims   marcia.sims@gcssk12.net
Nichole Whelchel    nicole.whelchel@gcssk12.net
Rosalind Williams
  rosalind.williams@gcssk12.net