Faculty/Staff


School Administration


Gwenell BrownPrincipal gwenell.brown@gcssk12.net
Tammy Miller Assistant Principaltammy.miller@gcssk12.net


School Coaches


Coleta Easington Academic Coach Website coleta.easington@gcssk12.net
Michelle Garcia Reading Coach michelle.garcia@gcssk12.net


School Leadership Team


Kim Hall  Counselor kim.hall@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hamby  
 Third Grade Lead
ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
Heather Hudgins  Kinder Lead  heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
Joy HolemanFourth Grade Leadjoy.holeman@gcssk12.net 
Kerry Ann HolmesFirst Grade Leadkerry-ann.holmes@gcssk12.net
Wendi Ivester  SPED Leadwendi.ivester@gcssk12.net
Michelle Lanz
 ESOL Lead
michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net
Matt McClureMedia Specialistmatt.mcclure@gcssk12.net
Jessica Miller  Fifth Grade Lead jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
Tracy Troutman  Connections Lead tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net
Janice Trowers    Second Grade Leadjanice.trowers@gcssk12.net
Jamisha WillockEIP Leadjamisha.willock@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Celo Crisp Registrar  celo.crisp@gcssk12.net
Juana HernandezParent Coordinatorjuana.hernandez@gcssk12.net
Veronica Portillo Secretary  veronica.portillo@gcssk12.net
Gala Sheats  Bookkeeper gala.sheats@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


Susan Byles
Nurse susan.byles@gcssk12.net
Louvenia Richardson Lunchroom Manager louvenia.richardson@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .   .   


Faculty 


Pre Kinder


Deana Sanders
deana.sanders@gcssk12.net


Kindergarten Teachers


Savannah Carroll
savannah.carroll@gcssk12.net
Heather Hudgins
heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
Ashley Morris ashley.morris@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


Kerry Ann Holmes  kerry-ann.holmes@gcssk12.net
Marie Jeanty Website marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
Courtney Jones  
courtney.jones@gcssk12.net

Second Grade Teachers


Kerri Cagle kerri.cagle@gcssk12.net
Adondra Little     adondra.little@gcssk12.net
Janice Trowers Website janice.trowers@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


Elicia Barrett Website elicia.barrett@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hamby Website ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
David Howard    
david.howard@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


Shauna Bradley
shauna.bradley@gcssk12.net
Joy Holeman Website joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
Rebecca DossWebsite
rebecca.doss@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Chanel Bess chanel.bess@gcssk12.net
Amy Little  Website amy.little@gcssk12.net
Jessica Miller Website jessica.miller@gcssk12.net


Connections


In Sun Ko Website insun.ko@gcssk12.net
Natalie McGarvey   natalie.mcgarvey@gcssk12.net
Tracy Troutman Website tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net


ESOL


AnaCecilia Ananos 
anacecilia.ananos@gcssk12.net
Michelle Lanz  Website michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net
Karen McCusker karen.mccusker@gcssk12.net
Eve Reeves eve.reeves@gcssk12.net


EIP


Jamisha Willock
jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net


Gifted

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


James Wheeler   
james.wheeler@gcssk12.net
Wendi Ivester Website wendy.ivester@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Elvia Castaneda   elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
Tequilla Mattox   tequila.mattox@gcssk12.net
Kimberlee Page kimberlee.page@gcssk12.net
Teryan Rucker     teryan.rucker@gcssk12.net
Nichole Whelchel    nicole.whelchel@gcssk12.net
Rosalind Williams
  rosalind.williams@gcssk12.net