Faculty/Staff


School Administration


William Campbell   Principal william.campbell@gcssk12.net
Julio Cabanas  Assistant Principal  julio.cabanas@gcssk12.net  


School Coaches


Coleta Easington Academic Coach Website coleta.easington@gcssk12.net
Michelle Garcia Reading Coach michelle.garcia@gcssk12.net


School Leadership Team


Kim Hall  Counselor kim.hall@gcssk12.net
Amy Hamilton Media Specialist   Website amy.hamilton@gcssk12.net
Heather Hudgins  Kinder Lead  heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net
Adondra Little First Grade Lead adondra.little@gcssk12.net
Marie Jeanty  Second Grade Lead marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hamby    Third Grade Lead ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
Joy Holeman  Fourth Grade Lead joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
Jessica Miller  Fifth Grade Lead jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
Tracy Troutman  Connections Lead tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net
Michelle Lanz  ESOL Lead michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net
Jami Pruitt  SPED Lead jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Charlyne Holland    Secretary  charlyne.holland@gcssk12.net
Celo Crisp Registrar  celo.crisp@gcssk12.net
Gala Sheats  Bookkeeper gala.sheats@gcssk12.net
Juana Hernandez
Parent Coordinator juana.hernandez@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


Susan Byles
Nurse susan.byles@gcssk12.net
Louvenia Richardson Lunchroom Manager louvenia.richardson@gcssk12.net


.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .   .   


Faculty 


Kindergarten Teachers


Savannah Carroll
savannah.carroll@gcssk12.net
Heather Hudgins
heather.hudgins@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


Adondra Little    adondra.little@gcssk12.net
Janice Trowers Website janice.trowers@gcssk12.net
Kerri Larson
 
kerri.larson@gcssk12.net

Second Grade Teachers


Marie Jeanty
marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
Jill Mokaya  Website jill.mokaya@gcssk12.net
Megan Peterson
  megan.peterson@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


Elicia Barrett Website elicia.barrett@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Gunter Website elizabeth.gunter@gcssk12.net
Ashley Hamby Website ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
Marisela Hernandez Website marisela.hernandez@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


Shauna Bradley
shauna.bradley@gcssk12.net
Joy Holeman Website joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
Shelby Hobbs Website shelby.hobbs@gcssk12.net
Karen McCusker
karen.mccusker@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Rebecca Doss
rebecca.doss@gcssk12.net
Amy Little  Website amy.little@gcssk12.net
Jessica Miller Website jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
Eve ReevesWebsiteeve.reeves@gcssk12.net


Connections


David Howard    Website david.howard@gcssk12.net
In Sun Ko Website insun.ko@gcssk12.net
Natalie McGarvey   natalie.mcgarvey@gcssk12.net
Tracy Troutman Website tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net
Javier Vazquez 
javier.vazquez@gcssk12.net


ESOL


AnaCecilia Ananos 
anacecilia.ananos@gcssk12.net
Michelle Lanz  Website michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net


EIP


Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@gcssk12.net 
Coleta Easington  Website coleta.easington@gcssk12.net
Jamisha Willock   jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net


Gifted


Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@gcssk12.net

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


Lee Dilidili
lee.dilidili@gcssk12.net
Amy Everett 
amy.everett@gcssk12.net
Wendi Ivester Website wendy.ivester@gcssk12.net
Jami Pruitt  Website jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Valencia   stephanie.valencia@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Timeka Brownlee 
timeka.brownlee@gcssk12.net
Elvia Castaneda   elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
Angel Cheek
angel.cheek@gcssk12.net
Nina Forest   nina.forest@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Hendrix    cynthia.hendrix@gcssk12.net
Tequilla Mattox   tequila.mattox@gcssk12.net
Ashley Nabors   ashley.nabors@gcssk12.net
Kimberlee Page kimberlee.page@gcssk12.net
Nichole Whelchel    nicole.whelchel@gcssk12.net
Rosalind Williams
  rosalind.williams@gcssk12.net