Faculty/Staff


School Administration


    William Campbell   Principal william.campbell@gcssk12.net
    Julio Cabanas  Assistant Principal  julio.cabanas@gcssk12.net  


School Leadership Team


    Coleta Easington        
 Academic Coach Websitecoleta.easington@gcssk12.net
    Kim Hall  Counselor kim.hall@gcssk12.net
    Amy Hamilton Media Specialist   Website amy.hamilton@gcssk12.net
    Leslie Jost
 Reading Coachleslie.jost@gcssk12.net
    Ronda Larned   Kinder Lead  ronda.larned@gcssk12.net
    Janice Trowers First Grade Lead janice.towers@gcssk12.net
    Ana Hortman  Second Grade Lead ana.hortman@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Hamby    Third Grade Lead ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
    Eve Reeves   Fourth Grade Lead eve.reeves@gcssk12.net
    Jessica Miller  Fifth Grade Lead jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
    Tracy Troutman  Connections Lead tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Garcia EIP Lead  michelle.garcia@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Lanz  ESOL Lead michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net
    Lee Dilidili  SPED Lead lee.dilidili@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


    Charlyne Holland    Secretary  charlyne.holland@gcssk12.net
    Yvonne Jackson Registrar  yvonne.jackson@gcssk12.net
    Gala Sheats  Bookkeeper gala.sheats@gcssk12.net

 

Lunchroom Manager


    Louvenia Richardson
louvenia.richardson@gcssk12.net


Nurse


    Beverly Smith
beverly.smith@gcssk12.net


Parent Coordinator


    Juana Hernandez
juana.hernandez@gcssk12.net

 

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .    .   .   .   .   .   .   .   


Faculty 


Kindergarten Teachers


    Brenda Beal
brenda.beal@gcssk12.net
    Debra Storey
debra.storey@gcssk12.net
    Ronda Larned  Website ronda.larned@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

First Grade Teachers


    Kerri Larson Website kerri.larson@gcssk12.net
    Adondra Little    adondra.little@gcssk12.net
    Janice Trowers Website janice.trowers@gcssk12.net


Second Grade Teachers


    Ana Hortman  Website ana.hortman@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Hyder   ashley.hyder@gcssk12.net
    Marie Jeanty
marie.jeanty@gcssk12.net
    Jill Mokaya  Website jill.mokaya@gcssk12.net


Third Grade Teachers


    Elicia Barrett Website elicia.barrett@gcssk12.net
    Elizabeth Gunter Website elizabeth.gunter@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Hamby Website ashley.hamby@gcssk12.net
    Marisela Hernandez Website marisela.hernandez@gcssk12.net
    Deadra Tisby Website deadra.tisby@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade Teachers


    Shauna Carter
shauna.carter@gcssk12.net
    Shelby Hobbs Website shelby.hobbs@gcssk12.net
    Joy Holeman Website joy.holeman@gcssk12.net
    Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@gcssk12.net
    Eve Reeves Website eve.reeves@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


    Rebecca Doss
rebecca.doss@gcssk12.net
    Amy Little  Website amy.little@gcssk12.net
    Jessica Miller Website jessica.miller@gcssk12.net
    Tia Pearson Website tia.pearson@gcssk12.net


Connections


    David Howard    Website david.howard@gcssk12.net
    In Sun Ko Website insun.ko@gcssk12.net
    Natalie McGarvey   natalie.mcgarvey@gcssk12.net
    Tracy Troutman Website tracy.troutman@gcssk12.net
    Javier Vazquez 
javier.vazquez@gcssk12.net


ESOL


    AnaCecilia Ananos 
anacecilia.ananos@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Lanz  Website michelle.lanz@gcssk12.net
    Karen McCusker   karen.mccusker@gcssk12.net


EIP


    Chanel Bess Website chanel.bess@gcssk12.net 
    Savannah Carroll  Website savannah.carroll@gcssk12.net
    Michelle Garcia  Website michelle.garcia@gcssk12.net
    Niki Hudgins  Website niki.hudgins@gcssk12.net
    Megan Peterson   megan.peterson@gcssk12.net
    Jamisha Willock   jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net


MPACT


    Cindy Bradburn
cynthia.bradburn@gcssk12.net

               

Special Education/ Special Needs


    Lee Dilidili
lee.dilidili@gcssk12.net
    Amy Everett 
amy.everett@gcssk12.net
    Wendi Ivester Website wendy.ivester@gcssk12.net
    Jami Pruitt  Website jami.pruitt@gcssk12.net
    Stephanie Valencia   stephanie.valencia@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


    Kimberlee Benton 
kimberlee.benton@gcssk12.net
    Timeka Brownlee 
timeka.brownlee@gcssk12.net
    Elvia Castaneda   elvia.castaneda@gcssk12.net
    Angel Cheek
angel.cheek@gcssk12.net
    Consuelo Crisp   consuelo.crisp@gcssk12.net
    Nina Forest   nina.forest@gcssk12.net
    Cynthia Hendrix    cynthia.hendrix@gcssk12.net
    Cristina Hernandez   cristina.hernandez@gcssk12.net
    Cortisha Hill   cortisha.hill@gcssk12.net
    Tequilla Mattox   tequila.mattox@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Nabors   ashley.nabors@gcssk12.net
    Nichole Whelchel    nicole.whelchel@gcssk12.net
    Rosalind Williams
 rosalind.williams@gcssk12.net