Faculty/Staff




School Administration


Wesley A. Roach  Principal wesley.roach@gcssk12.net
DeAnn Sams Assistant Principal  deann.sams@gcssk12.net



School Leadership Team


Margaret Dowdy (Instructional Coach) margaret.dowdy@gcssk12.net
Carol Ann Ligon  (Counselor) carolann.ligon@gcssk12.net
Kyle Sanders(Media Specialist)kyle.sanders@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Kreneeshia Mitchell  (Registrar) kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
Maria Olalde (Administrative Assistant)  maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Debbie Reeves  (Bookkeeper) deborah.reeves@gcssk12.net
Tina Santos 

 (Parent Coordinator)tina.santos@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Joel Carter (SRO)joel.carter@gcssk12.net
Ruby Clark (Nurse) ruby.clark@gcssk12.net
Sherrette Jackson  (Lunchroom Manager)  sherrette.jackson@gcssk12.net


Faculty 

                                                                                 

Kindergarten


Ashleigh Bonine Website ashleigh.bonine@gcssk12.net
Lane HartnessWebsitelane.hartness@gcssk12.net
Mary Ann Hudson Website maryann.hudson@gcssk12.net
Mary Susan McNeal 
marysusan.mcneal@gcssk12.net


First Grade


Jean Burroughs jean.burroughs@gcssk12.net
Monica Carnes monica.carnes@gcssk12.net
Lauren Hager
lauren.hagar@gcssk12.net
Kay Law   kay.law@gcssk12.net
Meagan Mann
meagan.mann@gcssk12.net
Amanda Secunda    amanda.secunda@gcssk12.net


Second Grade


Laura Brewer laura.brewer@gcssk12.net
Alexandra Dalton  alexandra.dalton@gcssk12.net
Emily Ingram Website emily.ingram@gcssk12.net
Alison Romberg
alison.romberg@gcssk12.net
Laura Wingo
laura.wingo@gcssk12.net


Third Grade


McKensie Dill 
mckensie.dill@gcssk12.net
Lindsey Gailey 
lindsey.gailey@gcssk12.net
Shannon Pannek
shannon.pannek@gcssk12.net
Kristen Payne Websitekristen.payne@gcssk12.net
Merrye Watts
merrye.watts@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade


Katie Coleman 
katie.coleman@gcssk12.net



Denise McConnell 
denise.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Sarah Pollard sarah.pollard@gcssk12.net
Ashley Simon 
ashley.simon@gcssk12.net
Michele Tallman  michele.tallman@gcssk12.net


Fifth Grade


Meredith Braham Website meredith.braham@gcssk12.net
Beth Hester
beth.hester@gcssk12.net
Jordan HolcombeWebsitejordan.holcombe@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Mathes Website jennifer.mathes@gcssk12.net


Connections


Catherine Bruce (Spanish) Website catherine.burce@gcssk12.net
Ashley Dial (Technology) Website ashley.dial@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Ann Goebel (Mvt)
rebecca.goebel@gcssk12.net
Tommy Jones (PE) 
tommy.jones@gcssk12.net
Julie Oliver (Art) Website cathryn.oliver@gcssk12.net
Gayla Pierce (Science)
gayla.pierce@gcssk12.net


ESOL


Gretchen Hemphill Website gretchen.hemphill@gcssk12.net
Janet Posey
Websitejanet.posey@gcssk12.net


Gifted


Audrey Thornton Website audrey.thornton@gcssk12.net


Support Teachers


Amy Anderson
amy.anderson@gcssk12.net
Leigh Elliott   leigh.elliott@gcssk12.net
Carolyn Stribling    carolyn.stribling@gcssk12.net


Special Education/ Special Needs


Lauren Burnette Website lauren.burnette@gcssk12.net
Chevi Ferguson
chevi.ferguson@gcssk12.net
Angela Hale   angela.hale@gcssk12.net
Heather Hagye heather.hagye@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Ardith Anzola
ardith.anzola@gcssk12.net
Marilyn Cotton 
marilyn.cotton@gcssk12.net
Frank Crumley    frank.crumley@gcssk12.net
Beth Gonzalez    beth.gonzalez@gcssk12.net
Glinda Harben   glinda.harben@gcssk12.net
Jacquelyn Hart-Jordan   jacquelyn.hart-jordan@gcssk12.net
Lisa Freeman lisa.freeman@gcssk12.net
Carla Lasseter   carla.lasseter@gcssk12.net
Tammy Snelling    tammy.snelling@gcssk12.net
Anna Vinson anna.vinson@gcssk12.net
Gail Yarbrought gail.yarbrough@gcssk12.net