Faculty/Staff




School Leadership Team


Wesley A. Roach  Principal wesley.roach@gcssk12.net
DeAnn Sams Assistant Principal  deann.sams@gcssk12.net
Margaret Dowdy Instructional Coach margaret.dowdy@gcssk12.net
Carol Ann Ligon  Counselor carolann.ligon@gcssk12.net

 

Front Office Personnel


Kreneeshia Mitchell  Registrar kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
Maria Olalde Administrative Assistant  maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Debbie Reeves  Bookkeeper deborah.reeves@gcssk12.net
Tina Santos 

 Parent Coordinator tina.santos@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Alberto Barbat Tech Support alberto.barbat@gcssk12.net
Ruby Clark Nurse ruby.clark@gcssk12.net
Lisa Freeman
Media Clerk
lisa.freeman@gcssk12.net
Sherrette Jackson  Lunchroom Manager sherrette.jackson@gcssk12.net
Kyle Sanders Media Specialist kyle.sanders@gcssk12.net


PRE K


Emily Davis emily.davis@gcssk12.net
Lauren Garrett lauren.garrett@gcssk12.net

                                                                             

Kindergarten


Meredith Braham
Website
meredith.braham@gcssk12.net
Lauren Hagar lauren.hagar@gcssk12.net
Mary Ann Hudson Website maryann.hudson@gcssk12.net
Ronda Larned   ronda.larned@gcssk12.net
Kristen Payne Website kristen.payne@gcssk12.net
Carolyn Stribling
carolyn.stribling@gcssk12.net


First Grade


Monica Carnes monica.carnes@gcssk12.net
Kay Law   kay.law@gcssk12.net
Meagan Mann
meagan.mann@gcssk12.net
Amanda Secunda    amanda.secunda@gcssk12.net
Ashley Simon   ashley.simon@gcssk12.net


Second Grade


Laura Brewer laura.brewer@gcssk12.net
Lane Hartness   lane.hartness@gcssk12.net
Emily Ingram Website emily.ingram@gcssk12.net
Carla Lasseter   carla.lasseter@gcssk12.net
Shannon Pannek
shannon.pannek@gcssk12.net
Laura Wingo
laura.wingo@gcssk12.net


Third Grade


McKensie Dill 
mckensie.dill@gcssk12.net
Aerin Durkin   aerin.durkin@gcssk12.net
Lindsey Gailey 
lindsey.gailey@gcssk12.net
Angie Glaze   angie.glaze@gcssk12.net
Mary Rollins Roland    
Merrye Watts
merrye.watts@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade


Katie Coleman 
katie.coleman@gcssk12.net
Sarah Pollard   sarah.pollard@gcssk12.net
Michele Tallman    michele.tallman@gcssk12.net
Will Williams   will.williams@gcssk12.net


Fifth Grade


Rhonda Bailey
rhonda.bailey@gcssk12.net
Amy Connell   amy.connell@gcssk12.net
Beth Hester
beth.hester@gcssk12.net
Jordan Holcombe Website jordan.holcombe@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Mathes Website jennifer.mathes@gcssk12.net
Rhonda Moss   rhonda.moss@gcssk12.net


Activity Classes


Catherine Bruce (Lang/Culture) Website catherine.burce@gcssk12.net
Ashley Dial (Technology) Website ashley.dial@gcssk12.net
Lacie Gilliam (Music)
lacie.gilliam@gcssk12.net
Tommy Jones (PE) 
tommy.jones@gcssk12.net
Julie Oliver (Art) Website cathryn.oliver@gcssk12.net


ESOL


Amy Anderson   amy.anderson@gcssk12.net
Gretchen Hemphill Website gretchen.hemphill@gcssk12.net
Janet Posey
Website janet.posey@gcssk12.net


IMPACT Teachers


Alison Romberg 1st & 2nd grade IMPACTalison.romberg@gcssk12.net
Jamie Smith3rd & 5th grade IMPACTjamie.smith@gcssk12.net
Audrey Thornton
4th & 5th grade IMPACTbivian.thornton@gcssk12.net


EIP Teachers


Leigh Elliott

leigh.elliott@gcssk12.net


Special Education/ Special Needs


Lauren Burnette Website lauren.burnette@gcssk12.net
Jean Burroughts    jean.burroughs@gcssk12.net
Chevi Ferguson
chevi.ferguson@gcssk12.net
Angela Hale   angela.hale@gcssk12.net
Heather Hagye   heather.hagye@gcssk12.net
Julia King   julia.king@gcssk12.net
Kay Walker   kay.walker@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


Ardith Anzola
ardith.anzola@gcssk12.net
Angela Benefield   angela.benefield@gcssk12.net
Kashiwa Brawner   kashiwa.brawner@gcssk12.net
Misty Bryans   misty.bryans@gcssk12.net
Marilyn Cotten 
marilyn.cotten@gcssk12.net
Frank Crumley    frank.crumley@gcssk12.net
Glinda Harben   glinda.harben@gcssk12.net
Jackie Hart   jackie.hart@gcssk12.net
Mathew Little   mathew.little@gcssk12.net
Mary Myers   mary.myers@gcssk12.net
Tammy Snelling    tammy.snelling@gcssk12.net
Anna Vinson   anna.vinson@gcssk12.net
Alice White   alice.white@gcssk12.net
Vickie Wood   vickie.wood@gcssk12.net
Gail Yarbrough   gail.yarbrough@gcssk12.net