Faculty/Staff




School Administration


    Wesley A. Roach  Principal wesley.roach@gcssk12.net
    DeAnn Sams Assistant Principal  deann.sams@gcssk12.net



School Leadership Team


    Margaret Dowdy (Instructional Coach) margaret.dowdy@gcssk12.net
    Carol Ann Ligon  (Counselor) carolann.ligon@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


    Kreneeshia Mitchell  (Registrar) kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
    Maria Olalde (Administrative Assistant)  maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
    Debbie Reeves  (Bookkeeper) deborah.reeves@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


    Ruby Clark (Nurse) ruby.clark@gcssk12.net
    Sherrette Jackson  (Lunchroom Manager)  sherrette.jackson@gcssk12.net
    Tina Santos  (Parent Coordinator) tina.santos@gcssk12.net


Media Center


    Kyle Sanders (Media Specialist) kyle.sanders@gcssk12.net


Faculty 

                                                                                 

Kindergarten


    Ashleigh Bonine Website ashleigh.bonine@gcssk12.net
    Mary Ann Hudson Website maryann.hudson@gcssk12.net
    Mary Susan McNeal 
marysusan.mcneal@gcssk12.net
    Heather Marshall  Website heather.marshall@gcssk12.net
    Janet Posey Website janet.posey@gcssk12.net


First Grade


    Jean Burroughs jean.burroughs@gcssk12.net
    Monica Carnes monica.carnes@gcssk12.net
    Lauren Hager
lauren.hagar@gcssk12.net
    Kay Law   kay.law@gcssk12.net
    Meagan Mann
meagan.mann@gcssk12.net
    Amanda Reeves    amanda.reeves@gcssk12.net


Second Grade


    Laura Brewer laura.brewer@gcssk12.net
    Lane Hartness Website lane.hartness@gcssk12.net
    Emily Ingram Website emily.ingram@gcssk12.net
    Kristen Payne  Website kristen.payne@gcssk12.net
    Kathy Phillips 
kathy.phillips@gcssk12.net


Third Grade


    McKensie Dill 
mckensie.dill@gcssk12.net
    Lindsey Gailey 
lindsey.gailey@gcssk12.net
    Shannon Pannek
shannon.pannek@gcssk12.net
    Michele Tallman 
michele.tallman@gcssk12.net
    Sarah Triebold
sarah.triebold@gcssk12.net
    Merrye Watts
merrye.watts@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade


    Katie Coleman 
katie.coleman@gcssk12.net
    Jordan Holcombe Website jordan.holcombe@gcssk12.net
    Denise McConnell 
denise.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Simon 
ashley.simon@gcssk12.net
    Laura Wingo
laura.wingo@gcssk12.net


Fifth Grade


    Alexandra Dalton
alexandra.dalton@gcssk12.net
    Beth Hester
beth.hester@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Mathes Website jennifer.mathes@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Taysavang Website jennifer.taysavang@gcssk12.net


Connections


    Catherine Bruce (Spanish) Website catherine.burce@gcssk12.net
    Ashley Dial (Technology) Website ashley.dial@gcssk12.net
    Rebecca Ann Goebel (Mvt)
rebecca.goebel@gcssk12.net
    Tommy Jones (PE) 
tommy.jones@gcssk12.net
    Julie Oliver (Art) Website cathryn.oliver@gcssk12.net
    Gayla Pierce (Science)
gayla.pierce@gcssk12.net
    Sheila Rogers (Music)   sheila.rogers@gcssk12.net


ESOL


    Meredith Braham Website meredith.braham@gcssk12.net
    Gretchen Hemphill Website  gretchen.hemphill@gcssk12.net


Gifted


    Audrey Thornton Website audrey.thornton@gcssk12.net
    Alison Romberg   alison.romberg@gcssk12.net


Support Teachers


    Amy Anderson
amy.anderson@gcssk12.net
    Leigh Elliott   leigh.elliott@gcssk12.net
    Carolyn Stribling    carolyn.stribling@gcssk12.net


Special Education/ Special Needs


    Lauren Burnette Website lauren.burnette@gcssk12.net
    Chevi Ferguson
chevi.ferguson@gcssk12.net
    Stephanie Frankum Website  stephanie.frankum@gcssk12.net
    Angela Hale   angela.hale@gcssk12.net


Paraprofessionals


    Ardith Anzola
ardith.anzola@gcssk12.net
    Marilyn Cotton 
marilyn.cotton@gcssk12.net
    Frank Crumley    frank.crumley@gcssk12.net
    Kay DeFoor
kay.defoor@gcssk12.net
    Beth Gonzalez    beth.gonzalez@gcssk12.net
    Glinda Harben   glinda.harben@gcssk12.net
    Jacquelyn Hart-Jordan   jacquelyn.hart-jordan@gcssk12.net
    Carla Lasseter   carla.lasseter@gcssk12.net
    Faviola Martinez   faviola.martinez@gcssk12.net
    Natasha Pusha   natasha.pusha@gcssk12.net
    Tammy Snelling    tammy.snelling@gcssk12.net
    Laura Smith   laura.smith@gcssk12.net