Centennial Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Leslie Frierson     Principal leslie.frierson@gcssk12.net 
Chad Crumley  Assistant Principal  chad.crumley@gcssk12.net   


Front Office Personnel


Patricia Fischer
Bookkeeperpatricia.fischer@gcssk12.net
Susan Little    Secretary  susan.little@gcssk12.net
Karen Poff   Registrar  karen.poff@gcssk12.net
Angela Rodriguez Parent Coordinator angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net

 

Instructional Support


Josiah BowersTechnologyjosiah.bowers@gcssk12.net
Kelly KennedyInstructional Coachkelly.kennedy@gcssk12.net
Bertha ShieldsIntervention Specialistbetha.shields@gcssk12.net
Lyn St. LouisParaprofessionallyn.stlouis@gcssk12.net
Janice WilliamsParaprofessional janice.williams@gcssk12.net


Counselor


Kayla WatersCounselor kayla.waters@gcssk12.net


Media Specialist


Kathy AnglinMedia Specialist kathy.anglin@gcssk12.net
Beth SinquefieldMedia Clerkbeth.sinquefield@gcssk12.net


Support Personnel


Annette KingLunchroom Manager annette.king@gcssk12.net
Diane Marlow Nursediane.marlow@gcssk12.net


Faculty 


Pre Kindergarten


Candace Davidcandace.david@gcssk12.net
Abigail Lopez abigail.lopez@gcssk12.net
Ellen Stewart
 ellen.stewart@gcssk12.net
Aletheia Thompson
 
aletheia.thompson@gcssk12.net


Grade Level  (K)


Angela Brand angela.brand@gcssk12.net
Ashley Breor ashley.breor@gcssk12.net
Amanda FaglieWebsiteamanda.faglie@gcssk12.net
Abby Hawkins Website abby.hawkins@gcssk12.net
Blair Hickerson
 blair.hickerson@gcssk12.net
Margaret Hicks   margaret.hicks@gcssk12.net
Tisha Myers
tisha.myers@gcssk12.net
Amanda Nichols amanda.nichols@gcssk12.net
Kelsey Ramsey   kelsey.ramsey@gcssk12.net 
Donna Reeves
donna.reeves@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

Grade Level (1)


Kim Braff Website kim.braff@gcssk12.net
Laney Brewer
laney.brewer@gcssk12.net
Eva Jane Elliott    evajane.elliott@gcssk12.net
Amy Forrester   amy.forrester@gcssk12.net
Megan Izaguirre Website megan.izaguirre@gcssk12.nett
Sandra Lemus  sandra.lemus@gcssk12.net 


Grade Level (2)


Jennifer Carney  Website jennifer.carney@gcssk12.net
Alli Curry alli.curry@gcssk12.net
Lindsey Guest lindsey.guest@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth McGill
elizabeth.mcgill@gcssk12.net
Nicole Miller Website nicole.miller@gcssk12.net
Randi Moore   randi.moore@gcssk12.net

Grade Level (3)


Rebecca Creel  Website rebecca.creel@gcssk12.net
Jordan Frobos
jordan.frobos@gcssk12.net
Rachel Funk rachel.funk@gcssk12.net
Sarah Leisan
Websitesarah.leisan@gcssk12.net
Lauren Niles      lauren.niles@gcssk12.net
Danielle Parham danielle.parham@gcssk12.net
Ginny Trice Website ginny.trice@gcssk12.net 


Grade Level (4)


Melisa Bustos melisa.bustos@gcssk12.net
Catherine Chambers catherine.chambers@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Ferris Website stephanie.creasman@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Hawkins   stephanie.hawkins@gcssk12.net
Whitney Montesinos Website whitney.montesinos@gcssk12.net
Cree Nix  Website cree.nix@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Edie Arrowood Website edie.arrowood@gcssk12.net
Angela Carchi   angela.carchi@gcssk12.net
Kelsey Hall   kelsey.hall@gcssk12.net
Jeremy Ingram jeremy.ingram@gcssk12.net
Brett Matson   brett.matson@gcssk12.net
Heather Weiser Website heather.weiser@gcssk12.net
Christian Wright christian.wright@gcssk12.net


Special Needs / EIP


Rick Bowers 
rick.bowers@gcssk12.net
Ashley Dodd ashley.dodd@gcssk12.net
Yolanda Graham yolanda.graham@gcssk12.net
Wendy Ledford wendy.ledford@gcssk12.net
Bredron Lytle Websitebredron.lytle@gcssk12.net
Sheree Martin sheree.martin@gcssk12.net
Helen McClellan helen.mclellan@gcssk12.net
Courtney Neal Websitecourtney.neal@gcssk12.net
Stephen Pope stephen.pope@gcssk12.net
Allie Staub allie.staub@gcssk12.net
Christen Watkins christen.watkins@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Wiley elizabeth.wiley@gcssk12.net
Sharon Woodall sharon.woodall@gcssk12.net


ESOL


LaMonika Hill-MarshallWebsitelamonika.hill-marshall@gcssk12.net
Denise McConnell denise.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Caroline Millwood caroline.millwood@gcssk12.net
Meredith Ross  meredith.ross@gcssk12.net
Andria Rutherford andria.rutherford@gcssk12.net
Leigh Wallace leigh.wallace@gcssk12.net
Sis Ware sis.ware@gcssk12.net


Gifted


Jamie Smith jamie.smith@gcssk12.net
Leslie WilliamsWebsiteleslie.williams@gcssk12.net


Activity


Gabe Espinoza  STEAM   Website gabe.espinoza@gcssk12.net
Melissa Fraser  Spanish    Website melissa.fraser@gcssk12.net
Alison Odom  Art Website alison.odem@gcssk12.net 
Fancy Pettit  Music Website fancy.pettit@gcssk12.net
Lewis Perry  PE   lewis.perry@gcssk12.net
Kirklan Moore Fitness Website kirklan.moore@gcssk12.net