Faculty/Staff


School Administration


    Leslie Frierson     Principal leslie.frierson@gcssk12.net 
    Chad Crumley  Assistant Principal  chad.crumley@gcssk12.net   
    Bertha Shields  Assistant Principal bertha.shields@gcssk12.net  


School Leadership Team


    Kathy Anglin    Media Specialist  katherine.anglin@gcssk12.net  
    Kelly Kennedy Academic Coach kelly.kennedy@gcssk12.net
    Kayla Waters  Counselor  kayla.waters@gcssk12.net
    Elizabeth Jones   Counselor  elizabeth.jones@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


    Susan Little    Secretary  susan.little@gcssk12.net
    Patricia Fischer Bookkeeper patricia.fischer@gcssk12.net
    Karen Poff   Registrar  karen.poff@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


    Diane Marlow  Nurse diane.marlow@gcssk12.net
    Annette King Lunchroom Manager  annette.king@gcssk12.net
    Angela Rodriguez  Parent Coordinator angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net


 

Faculty 


Grade Level  (K)


    Amy Forrester
amy.forrester@gcssk12.net
    Abby Hawkins Website abby.hawkins@gcssk12.net
    Loo Hicks   loo.hicks@gcssk12.net
    Amanda Kemp Website amanda.kemp@gcssk12.net
    Amanda Taylor-Faglie Website amanda.faglie@gcssk12.net
    Brittany Langford    brittany.langford@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

Grade Level (1)


    Laney Brewer
laney.brewer@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Carney  Website jennifer.carney@gcssk12.net
    Eva Jane Elliott    evajane.elliott@gcssk12.net
    Kim Igleheart Website kim.igleheart@gcssk12.net 
    Megan Izaguirre Website megan.izaguirre@gcssk12.nett
    Sheree Martin  Website sheree.martin@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (2)


    Alli Benefield    alli.benefield@gcssk12.net
    Angela Glaze   angela.glaze@gcssk12.net
    Sarah Leisan Website sarah.leisan@gcssk12.net
    Elizabeth McGill
elizabeth.mcgill@gcssk12.net
    Nicole Miller Website nicole.miller@gcssk12.net
    Randi Moore   randi.moore@gcssk12.net
    Jamie Smith Website jamie.smith@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (3)


    Tegan Bombard Website tegan.bombard@gcssk12.net
    Carolyn Carman Website carolyn.carman@gcssk12.net
    Rebecca Creel  Website rebecca.creel@gcssk12.net
    Ginny Trice Website ginny.trice@gcssk12.net 
    Sheli Jones Website sheli.jones@gcssk12.net
    Lauren Niles      lauren.niles@gcssk12.net
    Danielle Seeley    danielle.seeley@gcssk12.net
    Kelsey Ramsey   kelsey.skilling@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (4)


    Edie Arrowood Website edie.arrowood@gcssk12.net
    Stephanie Ferris Website stephanie.ferris@gcssk12.net
    Stephanie Hawkins   stephanie.hawkins@gcssk12.net
    Whitney Montesinos Website whitney.montesinos@gcssk12.net
    Melisa Nava Website melisa.nava@gcssk12.net
    Cree Nix  Website cree.nix@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


    Ashley Dodd Website ashley.dodd@gcssk12.net
    Lewis Fraser  lewis.fraser@gcssk12.net
    LaMonika Hill  Website lamonika.hill@gcssk12.net
    Molly Kirby Website molly.livingston@gcssk12.net
    Brett Matson   brett.matson@gcssk12.net
    Heather Weiser Website heather.weiser@gcssk12.net


Connections


    Gabe Espinoza    Website gabe.espinoza@gcssk12.net
    Melissa Fraser Website melissa.fraser@gcssk12.net
    Mary-Rollins Dunagan   maryrollins.dunagan@gcssk12.net
    Alison Odom Website alison.odem@gcssk12.net 
    Fancy Pettit  Website fancy.pettit@gcssk12.net
    Lewis Perry   lewis.perry@gcssk12.net
    Kirklan Moore  Website kirklan.moore@gcssk12.net


ESOL


    Janice Deerwester 
Janice.deerwester@gcssk12.net
    Diana Drerup 
diana.drerup@gcssk12.net
    Vanessa Ellison   vanessa.ellison@gcssk12.net
    Gwen Johnson 
gwen.johnson@gcssk12.net   
    Margot Mickle    margot.mickle@gcssk12.net
    Andria Rutherford   andria.rutherford@gcssk12.net
    Leigh Wallace   leigh.wallace@gcssk12.net
    Katherine Whitaker    katherine.whitaker@gcssk12.net
    Elizabeth Wiley   elizabeth.wiley@gcssk12.net


MPACT


    Leslie Williams Website leslie.williams@gcssk12.net

               

Paraprofessionals


    Michelle Bizato 
michelle.bizato@gcssk12.net
    Rick Bowers 
rick.bowers@gcssk12.net
    Angie Brand   angie.brand@gcssk12.net
    Linda Buffington
linda.buffington@gcssk12.net
    Kacey Cochran   kacey.cochran@gcssk12.net
    Yolanda Graham   yolanda.graham@gcssk12.net
    Blair Hickerson   blair.hickerson@gcssk12.net
    Wendy Ledford   wendy.ledford@gcssk12.net
    Bredron Lytle  Website bredron.lytle@gcssk12.net
    Melissa Meaders   melissa.meaders@gcssk12.net
    Courtney Neal  Website courtney.neal@gcssk12.net
    Tristan Rettiger   tristan.rettiger@gcssk12.net
    Beth Sinquefield   beth.sinquefield@gcssk12.net
    Angela Vickery   angela.vickery@gcssk12.net
    Freddie Webb   freddie.webb@gcssk12.net
    Janice Williams    janice.williams@gcssk12.net


Special Education/ Special Needs


    Meagan Parrish Website meagan.parrish@gcssk12.net
    Victoria Turk Website victoria.turk@gcssk12.net
    Will Williams Websitewill.williams@gcssk12.net
    Sharon Woodall
sharon.woodall@gcssk12.net
    Jennifer Nguyen   jennifer.nguyen@gcssk12.net