Centennial Faculty/Staff

School Administration


Leslie Frierson     Principal leslie.frierson@gcssk12.net 
Chad Crumley  Assistant Principal  chad.crumley@gcssk12.net   
Bertha Shields  Assistant Principal bertha.shields@gcssk12.net  


School Leadership Team


Kathy Anglin    Media Specialist  katherine.anglin@gcssk12.net  
Kelly Kennedy Academic Coach kelly.kennedy@gcssk12.net
Kayla Waters  Counselor  kayla.waters@gcssk12.net


Front Office Personnel


Susan Little    Secretary  susan.little@gcssk12.net
Patricia Fischer Bookkeeper patricia.fischer@gcssk12.net
Karen Poff   Registrar  karen.poff@gcssk12.net
Angela Rodriguez Parent Coordinator angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net

 

Support Personnel


Josiah BowersTechnologyjosiah.bowers@gcssk12.net
Stacy Cothren   stacy.cothren@gcssk12.net
Annette KingLunchroom Manager annette.king@gcssk12.net
Diane Marlow  Nurse diane.marlow@gcssk12.net
Beth Sinquefield   beth.sinquefield@gcssk12.net


 

Faculty 


Grade Level  (K)


Abby Hawkins Website abby.hawkins@gcssk12.net
Loo Hicks   loo.hicks@gcssk12.net
Amanda Kemp Website amanda.kemp@gcssk12.net
Kelsey Ramsey   kelsey.ramsey@gcssk12.net 
Amanda Taylor-Faglie Website amanda.faglie@gcssk12.net

                                                                                 

Grade Level (1)


Kim Braff Website kim.igleheart@gcssk12.net
Laney Brewer
laney.brewer@gcssk12.net
Diana Drerup    diana.drerup@gcssk12.net
Eva Jane Elliott    evajane.elliott@gcssk12.net
Amy Forrester   amy.forrester@gcssk12.net
Megan Izaguirre Website megan.izaguirre@gcssk12.nett


Grade Level (2)


Alli Benefield    alli.benefield@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Carney  Website jennifer.carney@gcssk12.net
Sarah Leisan Website sarah.leisan@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth McGill
elizabeth.mcgill@gcssk12.net
Nicole Miller Website nicole.miller@gcssk12.net
Randi Moore   randi.moore@gcssk12.net
Jamie Smith Website jamie.smith@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (3)


Carolyn Carman Website carolyn.carman@gcssk12.net
Rebecca Creel  Website rebecca.creel@gcssk12.net
Jordan Frobos
jordan.frobos@gcssk12.net
Lauren Niles      lauren.niles@gcssk12.net
Danielle Seeley    danielle.seeley@gcssk12.net
Ginny Trice Website ginny.trice@gcssk12.net 


Grade Level (4)


Stephanie Ferris Website stephanie.ferris@gcssk12.net
Lindsey Guest   lindsey.guest@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Hawkins   stephanie.hawkins@gcssk12.net
Whitney Montesinos Website whitney.montesinos@gcssk12.net
Melisa Nava Website melisa.nava@gcssk12.net
Cree Nix  Website cree.nix@gcssk12.net
Will Williams   will.williams@gcssk12.net


Grade Level (5)


Edie Arrowood Website edie.arrowood@gcssk12.net
Angela Carchi   angela.carchi@gcssk12.net
Ashley Dodd Website ashley.dodd@gcssk12.net
Kelsey Hall   kelsey.hall@gcssk12.net
Molly Kirby Website molly.livingston@gcssk12.net
Brett Matson   brett.matson@gcssk12.net
Heather Weiser Website heather.weiser@gcssk12.net


Connections


Gabe Espinoza    Website gabe.espinoza@gcssk12.net
Melissa Fraser Website melissa.fraser@gcssk12.net
Mary-Rollins Dunagan   maryrollins.dunagan@gcssk12.net
Alison Odom Website alison.odem@gcssk12.net 
Fancy Pettit  Website fancy.pettit@gcssk12.net
Lewis Perry   lewis.perry@gcssk12.net
Kirklan Moore  Website kirklan.moore@gcssk12.net


EIP


Vanessa Ellison   vanessa.ellison@gcssk12.net
Sheree Martin  Website sheree.martin@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Wiley   elizabeth.wiley@gcssk12.net


ESOL


LaMonika Hill Website lamonika.hill@gcssk12.net
Andria Rutherford   andria.rutherford@gcssk12.net
Leigh Wallace   leigh.wallace@gcssk12.net
Katherine Whitaker    katherine.whitaker@gcssk12.net


MPACT


Leslie Williams Website leslie.williams@gcssk12.net

   

Instructional Paraprofessionals




Kacey Cochran   kacey.cochran@gcssk12.net
Blair Hickerson   blair.hickerson@gcssk12.net
Janice Williams   janice.williams@gcssk12.net

            

Special ED Paraprofessionals


Rick Bowers 
rick.bowers@gcssk12.net
Lyn Deichert lyn.deichert@gcssk12.net
Yolanda Graham yolanda.graham@gcssk12.net
Wendy Ledford   wendy.ledford@gcssk12.net
Bredron Lytle  Website bredron.lytle@gcssk12.net
Courtney Neal  Website courtney.neal@gcssk12.net
   


Special Education/ Special Needs




Jennifer Nguyen
jennifer.nguyen@gcssk12.net
Meagan Parrish Website meagan.parrish@gcssk12.net
Erin Waltz   erin.waltz@gcssk12.net
Sharon Woodall   sharon.woodall@gcssk12.net