Club Executive

Southern Gaels Committee 2018

President: Oliver Seery
Honorary President: Paddy Mc Cormack
Vice Presidents: Liam Mc Evoy, Eddie Martin and Finbar Martin
Chairperson: Enda Dowd
Vice Chairperson: Kevin Jordan
Secretary: Martin Geary
Assistant Secretary: Vera Corcoran
Treasurer: Patrick Flynn
Assistant Treasurer: Martin Geary
P.R.O.: Gearóid O Duibhir
Youth Officer: Ronan Farrell
Registrar: Patrick Flynn
Players Representative: Ronan Farrell
Drugs and Alcohol Misuse Officer: Vera Corcoran
Child Protection Officer: Tony O'Keeffe
Oifigeach Gaeilge: Gearóid O Duibhir
Delegate to Hurling and Co. Boards.:  Ronan Farrell & Kevin Jordan
Healthy Club Officer:  Gearóid O Duibhir
Coaching Officer:  Enda Dowd
Committee:  All above plus:
Dermot Whelan, Pat O'Neill, Eddie Kilgarrif & Frank Lee