Contact & Staff Info

WeTeach_CS 2016 Tech Titans 2017
RISD CTE Awards 2018

Henry Vo 
Director of Computer Science 
(469) 593-3258
Recipient of the 2016 Computer Science Changemaker Award presented by the Oracle Academy and the UT Center for STEM Education. Winner of the 2017 Tech Titan of the Future, High School Math/Science Teacher award. Recognized as the "CTE Director of the Year" at the Richardson ISD CTE Awards Celebration.

Ryan Monaghan
UIL Academics
(469) 593-3072

Robert Carmichael
Computer Science Outreach
Image result for "Aaron Schmidlkofer"
Aaron Schmidlkofer
RHS eSports Sponsor