Faculty and Staff

Administration
Dr. Tony Dowdy, Principal 
Mr. Jackie Wyche, Assistant Principal 
Mrs. Lisa Pope, Assistant Principal 
Mrs. Kelly Seay, Curriculum Specialist
Showing 86 items
MemberDepartmentEmailPlanbook Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MemberDepartmentEmailPlanbook Link
Adams, Robert  Math robert.adams@pellcityschools.net "http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059693&k=pellcityhigh&y=1013143&v=W " 
Agnew, Richard  ROTC richard.agnew@pellcityschools.net  
Alverson, Suzanne Office- Principal's Secretary suzanne.alverson@pellcityschools.net  
Austin, Nan  English/English Honors Society nan.austin@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059695&k=room213&y=980535&v=W 
Barnes, Cheryl Science cheryl.barnes@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1519943&k=barnes&y=1124384&v=W 
Barnett, Sharon  History sharon.barnett@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1061454&k=panthers&v=W 
Beaudoin, Ronda  English / Dept. Chair ronda.beaudoin@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059697&k=room214&y=983790&v=W 
Beck, Amy  Rise Academy amy.beck@pellcityschools.net  
Benner, Elizabeth  Special Education elizabeth.benner@pellcityschools.net  
Bennett, Kim Math kim.bennett@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1262694&k=panthers 
Bibb, Mitch Sports Medicine mitch.bibb@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1499549&k=Sportsmed&y=1051503&v=W 
Blakely, Darren   darren.blakely@pellcityschools.net "http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1060272&k=panthers&y=1016707&v=W " 
Bowman, Joel  Athletics- Basketball joel.bowman@pellcityschools.net  
Brown, Eric Math eric.brown@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059699&k=panthers&y=1013249&v=W 
Cain, Bridget  English bridget.cain@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1144427&k=panthers&y=1003039&v=W 
Carpenter, Angie  Collaborative Teacher angela.carpenter@pellcityschools.net  
Carter, April  Math april.carter@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1144429&k=panthers&y=1012789&v=W 
Clayton, Maja  Math/Engineering maja.clayton@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1199296&k=engineering&y=1013513&v=W 
Collins, David Career Prep david.collins@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366676&k=Collins&y=1014625&c=10159353&v=W 
Conant, Christine Office christine.conant@pellcityschools.net  
Curran, Margo  Career and Technical margo.curran@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059704&k=panthers&y=977234&v=W 
Curtis, Valerie  Building Technology Coordinator valerie.curtis@pellcityschools.net  
Doss, Dee Credit Recover/Career Prep dee.doss@pellcityschools.net  
Dowdy, Tony Administration- Principal tony.dowdy@pellcityschools.net  
DuBose, Paul Health paul.dubose@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480783&k=Health&y=1017064&v=W 
Dudchock, Ryan  Science david.dudchock@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141052&k=panthers&v=W 
Elliott, Amanda  PLTW Biomedical Sciences amanda.elliott@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059707&k=pellcityhigh&y=1018205&v=W 
Foley, Beth ACCESS, Teacher Assistant marybeth.foley@pellcityschools.net  
Foshee, Patricia  Special Education  patricia.foshee@pellcityschools.net  
Friday, Merrill  9th & 10th Grade Counseling merrill.friday@pellcityschools.net  
Funderburg, Amy Spanish  amy.funderburg@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059712&k=pellcityhigh&y=1025146&v=W 
Funderburg, Corey Band corey.funderburg@pellcityschools.net  
Gaines, Ganae   https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141051&k=panthers&v=W 
Gossett, Curtis  Administrator- New Directions curtis.gossett@pellcityschools.net  
Gregory, Teresa Science teresa.gregory@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480782&k=tgregory&y=1018259&v=W 
Griffin, Grady PE grady.griffin@pellcityschools.net  
Harrison, Jess Math jessie.harrison@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480778&k=Pcss1234&y=1019143&v=W 
Hodgens, Debbie Registrar debbie.hodgens@pellcityschools.net  
Hufford, Delbert  Drivers Education delbert.hufford@pellcityschools.net  
Ingram, Megan History / Freshman World History / SGA Sponsor megan.ingram@pellcityschools.net " http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059717&k=IngramHistory&y=985754&v=W" 
Kaler, Shelley Guidance & Career Tech shelley.kaler@pellcityschools.net  
Lambert, Laycie Agricultural Sciences / FFA Advisor laycie.lambert@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059720&k=panthers&y=1014814&v=W 
Lee, Jennifer Athletics- Girls' PE / Basketball jennifer.lee@pellcityschools.net  
Lee, Wayne P.E./Athletic Director wayne.lee@pellcityschools.net  
McCurry, Ginger  Fine Arts ginger.mccurry@pellcityschools.net  
Milam, Emile Science emile.milam@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480780&k=PCHSBiologyMilam&y=1009567&v=W 
Mitchell, Tammy Library- Media Specialist tammy.mitchell@pellcityschools.net  
Molan, Dana  ISS dana.molan@pellcityschools.net  
Money, Elizabeth Spanish elizabeth.money@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1149068&k=panthers&v=W 
Morris, Lara English lara.morris@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366677&k=LMorris&y=1016397&v=W 
Moses, Jennifer Rea Counseling- 11th and 12th Grades jennifer.moses@pellcityschools.net  
Muth, Eric Science- AP Environmental Science eric.muth@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059725&k=pellcityhigh&y=1013140&v=W 
Parris, Hannah  Business Education hannah.parris@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059727&k=parris&y=1014572&v=W 
Payne, Angie  History angie.payne@pellcityschools.net " http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059729&k=panthers&y=1016366&v=W" 
Perry, Michelle Math michelle.perry@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480779&k=mperry&v=W 
Pope, Danielle  Workforce Development Coordinator danielle.pope@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059730&k=panthers&y=1014639&v=W 
Pope, Lisa Administration - 9th Grade Assistant Principal lisa.pope@pellcityschools.net  
Radu, Florin  Special Education florin.radu@pellcityschools.net  
Reynolds, Shae English shae.carter@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1372312&k=1234&y=962018&v=W 
Samoranski, Jeff Earth & Space Science, POE & Soccer jeffrey.samoranski@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1262700&k=panthers&y=994701&v=W 
Savage, Kelly, Major  ROTC malcolm.savage@pellcityschools.net  
Sawyer, Tammy  Special Services / Para Professional tammy.sawyer@pellcityschools.net  
Schofield, Vera  Math vera.schofield@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1061381&k=panthers&v=W 
Scott, Betty Office - Bookkeeper betty.scott@pellcityschools.net  
Seay, Kelly  Curriculum Specialist kelly.seay@pellcityschools.net  
Shelton, Kyle English 9 / Key Club Sponsor kyle.shelton@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059734&k=sheltonpchs&y=980400&v=W 
Shiver, Jared Choir jared.shiver@pellcityschools.net  
Siegler, Paige Agriscience paige.siegler@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1485828&k=panthers&y=1025125&v=W 
Simmons, Casey  History / Basketball casey.simmons@pellcityschools.net " http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059735&k=pellcityhigh&y=974311&v=W" 
Smith, Amy  Counseling amy.smith@pellcityschools.net  
Smith, Jan Health Science/Volleyball janette.smith@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141191&k=panthers&v=W 
Smith, Kelly  Instructional Assistant kelly.smith@pellcityschools.net  
Smith, Scotty  History scotty.smith@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059737&k=student&y=1024023&v=W 
Stahlhut, Joel Special Education- Rise Academy doug.stalhut@pellcityschools.net  
Stanford, David  Driver's Education david.stanford@pellcityschools.net  
Stone, Spencer History / Archery spencer.stone@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480777&k=1234&y=1022891&v=W 
Tarver, Andrew  Athletics - Head Baseball / Dir. Studies andrew.tarver@pellcityschools.net  
Veazey, Rhonda Office - Bookkeeper rhonda.veazey@pellcityschools.net  
Walker, Judy English judy.walker@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1372313&k=null&y=1018935&v=W 
White, Joycelyn  Job Coach joyce.white@pellcityschools.net  
White, Sebastian  Collaborative Teacher owen.white@pellcityschools.net  
Whittington, Kelly  Art / Fine Arts Dept. Chair / NAHS sponsor kelly.whittington@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059742&k=Panthers&y=1016467&v=W 
Wimpee, Elizabeth  History elizabeth.wimpee@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059744&k=pellcityhigh&y=964350&v=W 
Word, Marie  Science marie.word@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059745&k=pellcityhigh&y=1016263&v=W 
Wyche, Jackie  Administration- 10th and 11th Grade Assistant Principal jackie.wyche@pellcityschools.net  
Young, Michaela  Science michaela.young@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059746&k=panthers&y=1013051&v=W 
Showing 86 items