Faculty and Staff

Administration
Dr. Tony Dowdy, Principal 
Mr. Jackie Wyche, Assistant Principal 
Mrs. Lisa Pope, Assistant Principal 
Mr. Matt Hodge, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Kelly Seay, Curriculum Specialist
Showing 88 items
MemberDepartmentEmailPlanbook Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MemberDepartmentEmailPlanbook Link
Adams, Robert  Math robert.adams@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059693&k=pellcityhigh 
Agnew, Richard  ROTC richard.agnew@pellcityschools.net  
Alverson, Suzanne Office- Principal's Secretary suzanne.alverson@pellcityschools.net  
Austin, Nan  English/English Honors Society nan.austin@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059695&k=room213 
Barnett, Sharon  History sharon.barnett@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1061454&k=panthers  
Beaudoin, Ronda  English / Dept. Chair ronda.beaudoin@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059697&k=room214 
Beck, Amy  Rise Academy amy.beck@pellcityschools.net  
Benner, Elizabeth  Special Education elizabeth.benner@pellcityschools.net  
Bennett, Kim Math kim.bennett@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1262694&k=panthers 
Blakely, Darren   darren.blakely@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1060272&k=panthers 
Bowman, Joel  Athletics- Basketball joel.bowman@pellcityschools.net  
Bowman, Monique  History Dept. Chair monique.bowman@pellcityschools.net  https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059698&k=pellcityhigh  
Brown, Eric Math eric.brown@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059699&k=panthers 
Brown, Sidney  Band sid.brown@pellcityschools.net  
Bryant, James CSM  ROTC- JROTC / Instructor james.bryant@pellcityschools.net  
Cain, Bridget  English bridget.cain@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1144427&k=panthers 
Carpenter, Angie  Collaborative Special Education angela.carpenter@pellcityschools.net  
Carter, April  Math april.carter@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1144429&k=panthers 
Carter, Shae English shae.carter@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1372312&k=1234&y=761759 
Clayton, Maja  Math/Engineering maja.clayton@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1199296&k=engineering 
Collins, David Career Prep david.collins@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366676&k=Collins 
Conant, Christine Office christine.conant@pellcityschools.net  
Curran, Margo  Career and Technical margo.curran@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059704&k=panthers  
Curtis, Valerie  Technology valerie.curtis@pellcityschools.net  
Davis, Katie Science katherine.davis@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1248085&k=panthers&y=780994&c=7553149 
Dowdy, Tony Administration- Principal tony.dowdy@pellcityschools.net  
Dudchock, Ryan  Science ryan.dudchock@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141052&k=panthers 
Elliott, Amanda  Science / Girls' Soccer Coach amanda.elliott@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059707&k=pellcityhigh  
Ferguson, Kathy Special Services / ParaProfessional kathy.ferguson@pellcityschools.net  
Foshee, Patricia  Special Education  patricia.foshee@pellcityschools.net  
Friday, Merrill  9th & 10th Grade Counseling merrill.friday@pellcityschools.net  
Funderburg, Amy Spanish  amy.funderburg@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059712&k=pellcityhigh 
Gaines, Ganae  Science ganae.gaines@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141051&k=panthers&y=768526 
Gossett, Curtis  Administrator- New Directions curtis.gossett@pellcityschools.net  
Grant, William   william.grant@pellcityschools.net  
Hicks, Jeremy  English jeremy.hicks@pellcityschools.net htttps://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1144426&k=panthers 
Hodgens, Debbie Library- ACCESS Facilitator debbie.hodgens@pellcityschools.net  
Hollis, Alisa Credit and Grade Recovery / Jr. Class Sponsor alisa.hollis@pellcityschools.net  
Hufford, Delbert  Drivers Education delbert.hufford@pellcityschools.net  
Ingram, Megan History / Freshman World History / SGA Sponsor megan.ingram@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059717&k=IngramHistory 
Kaler, Shelley Guidance & Career Tech shelley.kaler@pellcityschools.net  
Kenley, Robert  Math robert.kenley@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059719&k=panthers  
Lacey, Lynda  Special Education lynda.lacey@pellcityschools.net  
Lambert, Laycie Agricultural Sciences / FFA Advisor laycie.lambert@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059720&k=panthers  
Lee, Jennifer Athletics- Girls' PE / Basketball jennifer.lee@pellcityschools.net  
McCurry, Ginger  Fine Arts ginger.mccurry@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059722&k=theatre 
Mitchell, Tammy Library- Media Specialist tammy.mitchell@pellcityschools.net  
Molan, Dana  ISS dana.molan@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1161217&k=ABC123 
Money, Elizabeth Spanish elizabeth.money@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1149068&k=panthers  
Morris, Lara English lara.morris@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366677&k=LMorris 
Moses, Jennifer Rea Counseling- 11th and 12th Grades jennifer.moses@pellcityschools.net  
Muth, Eric Science- AP Environmental Science eric.muth@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059725&k=pellcityhigh  
Nixon, Lisa Theater lisa.nixon@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1248084&k=1234  
Parris, Hannah  Business Education hannah.parris@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059727&k=parris 
Payne, Angie  History angie.payne@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059729&k=panthers 
Pope, Danielle  Workforce Development Coordinator danielle.pope@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059730&k=panthers 
Pope, Lisa Administration - 9th Grade Assistant Principal lisa.pope@pellcityschools.net  
Posey, Ryan History ryan.posey@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366678&k=poseyhistory1718 
Radu, Florin  Special Education florin.radu@pellcityschools.net  
Samoranski, Jeff Earth & Space Science, POE & Soccer jeffrey.samoranski@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1262700&k=panthers 
Savage, Kelly, Major  ROTC malcolm.savage@pellcityschools.net  
Sawyer, Tammy  Special Services / Para Professional tammy.sawyer@pellcityschools.net  
Schofield, Vera  Math vera.schofield@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1061381&k=panthers  
Scott, Betty Office - Bookkeeper betty.scott@pellcityschools.net  
Seay, Kelly  Administrator- Curriculum Specialist kelly.seay@pellcityschools.net  
Shelton, Kyle English 9 / Key Club Sponsor kyle.shelton@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059734&k=sheltonpchs 
Simmons, Casey  History / Basketball casey.simmons@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059735&k=pellcityhigh&y=722043 
Smith, Amy  Counseling amy.smith@pellcityschools.net  
Smith, Jan Health Science/Volleyball janette.smith@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141191&k=panthers 
Smith, Kelly  Instructional Assistant kelly.smith@pellcityschools.net  
Smith, Scotty  History scotty.smith@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059737&k=student  
South, Trent Math trenton.south@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366679&k=Panthers 
Spraberry, Mollie Work-Based Learning Coordinator, Business Education Dept. Head, FBLA Sponsor, Senior Sponsor mollie.spraberry@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059738&k=spraberry 
Stahlhut, Joel Special Education- Rise Academy doug.stalhut@pellcityschools.net  
Stanford, David  Driver's Education david.stanford@pellcityschools.net  
Tarver, Andrew  Athletics - Head Baseball / Dir. Studies andrew.tarver@pellcityschools.net  
Tawbush, Rachael Science / Debate Team Sponsor / Principles of Biomedical Science & Forensics rachael.tawbush@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059741&k=Tawbush  
Tubbs, Joshua Agricultural Sciences joshua.tubbs@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366680&k=tubbs 
Veazey, Rhonda Office - Registrar rhonda.veazey@pellcityschools.net  
Walker, Judy English judy.walker@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1372313&k=null  
White, Joycelyn  Job Coach joyce.white@pellcityschools.net  
White, Sebastian  Collaborative Teacher owen.white@pellcityschools.net  
Whittington, Kelly  Art / Fine Arts Dept. Chair / NAHS sponsor kelly.whittington@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059742&k=Panthers 
Williams, Kelsey Math  kelsey.williams@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1335733&k=panther&y=754005 
Wimpee, Elizabeth  History elizabeth.wimpee@pellcityschools.net  https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059744&k=pellcityhigh  
Word, Marie  Science marie.word@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059745&k=pellcityhigh 
Wyche, Jackie  Administration- 10th and 11th Grade Assistant Principal jackie.wyche@pellcityschools.net  
Young, Michaela  Science michaela.young@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059746&k=panthers 
Showing 88 items