Faculty and Staff

Administration
Dr. Danny Steele, Principal
Mrs. Holly Costello, Acting Principal
Mr. Jackie Wyche, Assistant Principal 
Mrs. Lisa Pope, Assistant Principal 
Mrs. Ganae Gaines, Assistant Principal
Showing 84 items
MemberDepartmentEmailPlanbook Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MemberDepartmentEmailPlanbook Link
Adams, Robert  Math robert.adams@pellcityschools.net https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059693&k=pellcityhigh&v=W&y=1270675 
Agnew, Richard  ROTC richard.agnew@pellcityschools.net  
Alverson, Suzanne Office- Principal's Secretary suzanne.alverson@pellcityschools.net  
Austin, Nan  English/English Honors Society nan.austin@pellcityschools.net "https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059695&k=room213&v=W&y=1244619 " 
Barnes, Cheryl Science cheryl.barnes@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1519943&k=Barnes&v=W&y=1309832 
Barnett, Sharon  History sharon.barnett@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1061454&k=panthers&v=W&y=1268053 
Beaudoin, Ronda  English / Dept. Chair ronda.beaudoin@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059697&k=room214&y=1228184&v=W 
Beck, Amy  Special Education amy.beck@pellcityschools.net  
Benner, Elizabeth  Special Education elizabeth.benner@pellcityschools.net  
Bennett, Kim Math kim.bennett@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1262694&k=panthers 
Bibb, Mitch Sports Medicine mitch.bibb@pellcityschools.net  
Blakely, Darren  Career Tech darren.blakely@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1060272&k=panthers&v=W&c=13001564&y=1260781 
Bowman, Joel  Athletics- Basketball joel.bowman@pellcityschools.net  
Bowman, Monique History judy.walker@pellcityschools.net  https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059698&k=pellcityhigh&v=W&y=1451949 
Brown, Eric Math eric.brown@pellcityschools.net https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059699&k=panthers&v=W&y=1211268 
Bunt, Laycie Agricultural Sciences / FFA Advisor laycie.lambert@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059720&k=panthers&v=W&y=1272565 
Cain, Bridget  English bridget.cain@pellcityschools.net http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1144427&k=panthers&y=1255912&v=W 
Carpenter, Angie  Collaborative Teacher angela.carpenter@pellcityschools.net  
Carter, April  Math april.carter@pellcityschools.net " https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1144429&k=panthers&v=W" 
Clayton, Maja  Math/Engineering maja.clayton@pellcityschools.net "https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1199296&k=engineering&v=W&y=1285679 " 
Collins, David Career Prep david.collins@pellcityschools.net  
Conant, Christine Office christine.conant@pellcityschools.net  
Crunkilton, David History david.crunkilton@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1592272&k=panthers&v=W&y=1295950 
Curran, Margo  Career and Technical margo.curran@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059704&k=panthers&v=W&y=1246314 
Curtis, Valerie  Building Technology Coordinator valerie.curtis@pellcityschools.net https://sites.google.com/g.pellcityschools.net/pchs-beginning-of-the-year/home 
Doss, Allen Health allen.doss@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1585919&k=panthers&v=W&y=1273188 
Doss, Dee Credit Recover/Career Prep dee.doss@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1137235&k=pchsdoss&v=W&c=13181021&y=1279810 
Dudchock, Ryan  Science david.dudchock@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141052&k=panthers&v=W&y=1271188 
Elliott, Amanda PLTW Biomedical Sciences amanda.elliott@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059707&k=pellcityhigh&v=W&y=1359597 
Funderburg, Amy Spanish  amy.funderburg@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059712&k=pellcityhigh&v=W&y=1255463 
Funderburg, Corey Band corey.funderburg@pellcityschools.net  
Gaines, Ganae Assistant Principal ganae.gaines@pellcityschools.net  
Gibson, Brittany Counselor- 11th and 12th  brittany.gibson@pellcityschools.net https://sites.google.com/g.pellcityschools.net/brittanygibsondigitalportfolio/home 
Ginn, Christy Special Education christy.ginn@pellcityschools.net  
Gregory, Teresa Science teresa.gregory@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480782&k=tgregory&v=W&y=1329096 
Griffin, Grady PE grady.griffin@pellcityschools.net  
Hodgens, Debbie Registrar debbie.hodgens@pellcityschools.net  
Hufford, Del Drivers Education del.hufford@pellcityschools.net  
Ingram, Megan Counselor 9th & 10th megan.ingram@pellcityschools.net  
Isbell, Terry Softball Coach terry.isbell@pellcityschools.net  
Kaler, Shelley Guidance & Career Tech shelley.kaler@pellcityschools.net  
Lacey, Lynda Special Education Teacher lynda.lacey@pellcityschools.net  
Lee, Jennifer Athletics- Girls' PE / Basketball jennifer.lee@pellcityschools.net  
Lee, Wayne P.E./Athletic Director wayne.lee@pellcityschools.net  
McCurry, Ginger  Fine Arts ginger.mccurry@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059722&k=theatre&v=W&y=1273265 
Milam, Emile Science emile.milam@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480780&k=PCHSBiologyMilam&v=W&y=1265618 
Mitchell, Tammy Library- Media Specialist tammy.mitchell@pellcityschools.net  
Molan, Dana  ISS dana.molan@pellcityschools.net  
Money, Elizabeth Spanish elizabeth.money@pellcityschools.net https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1149068&k=panthers&v=W&y=1271875 
Morris, Lara English lara.morris@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1366677&k=LMorris&v=W&y=1253803 
Muth, Eric Science- AP Environmental Science eric.muth@g.pellcityschools.net  https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059725&k=pellcityhigh&v=W&y=1457874 
Parris, Hannah  Adv. BTA and BTA 9-12 hannah.parris@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059727&k=Parris&v=W&y=1273067 
 Career Tech / Fire Science jeff.parrish@pellcityschools.net  
Payne, Angie  History angie.payne@pellcityschools.net  https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059729&k=panthers&v=W&y=1277872 
Perry, Michelle Math michelle.perry@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1480779&k=mperry&v=W&y=1232302 
Pope, Danielle  Workforce Development Coordinator danielle.pope@pellcityschools.net  
Pope, Lisa Administration - 9th Grade Assistant Principal lisa.pope@pellcityschools.net  
 Career Tech / Police Patrol mac.pruitt@pellcityschools.net  
Pugh, Rea Special Education rea.pugh@pellcityschools.net  
Radu, Florin  Special Education florin.radu@pellcityschools.net  
Reynolds, Shae English shae.carter@pellcityschools.net https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1372312&k=1234&v=W&y=1205965 
Russell, Jennifer Career Tech jennifer. russell@pellcityschools.net https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1583514&k=jenniferrussell&v=W&y=1298783 
Samoranski, Jeff Earth & Space Science, POE & Soccer jeffrey.samoranski@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1262700&k=panthers&v=W&c=15307094&y=1458046 
Savage, Kelly, Major  ROTC malcolm.savage@pellcityschools.net  
Sawyer, Tammy  Special Services / Para Professional tammy.sawyer@pellcityschools.net  
Schofield, Vera  Math vera.schofield@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1061381&k=panthers&v=W&y=1270596 
Scott, Betty Office - Bookkeeper betty.scott@pellcityschools.net  
Seay, Kelly  Curriculum Specialist kelly.seay@pellcityschools.net  
Shelton, Kyle English 9 kyle.shelton@pellcityschools.net https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059734&k=Sheltonstudents&v=W&y=980400 
Siegler, Paige Agriscience paige.siegler@pellcityschools.net  https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1485828&k=panthers&v=W&y=1278668 
Simmons, Casey  History / Basketball casey.simmons@pellcityschools.net "http://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059735&k=pellcityhigh&y=1210804&v=W " 
Smith, Amy  Counseling amy.smith@pellcityschools.net  
Smith, Jan Health Science/Volleyball janette.smith@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1141191&k=panthers&v=W&y=1240540 
Smith, Scotty  History scotty.smith@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059737&k=student&v=W&y=1305006 
Stahlhut, Joel Special Education doug.stalhut@pellcityschools.net  
Tarver, Andrew  Athletics - Head Baseball / Dir. Studies andrew.tarver@pellcityschools.net  
Veazey, Rhonda Office - Bookkeeper rhonda.veazey@pellcityschools.net  
White, Joycelyn  Job Coach joyce.white@pellcityschools.net  
White, Sebastian  Collaborative Teacher owen.white@pellcityschools.net  
Whittington, Kelly  Art / Fine Arts Dept. Chair / NAHS sponsor kelly.whittington@pellcityschools.net https://www.planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059742&k=Panthers&v=W&y=1280810 
Wimpee, Elizabeth  History amy.wimpee@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059744&k=pellcityhigh&v=W&y=1210970 
Word, Marie  Science marie.word@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059745&k=pellcityhigh&v=W&y=1280949 
Wyche, Jackie  Administration- 10th and 11th Grade Assistant Principal jackie.wyche@pellcityschools.net  
Young, Michaela  Science michaela.young@pellcityschools.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1059746&k=panthers&v=W&y=1271006 
Showing 84 items