- Honor Guard

  • Best representatives of each company; 3-5 members per company (aprox 12-15 total)
  • Represents JROTC and the school at events, tours
  • Makes up Saber team for JROTC and school events
  • Must support minimum of 1 Community Service Event or Parade during the semester

Tryouts: 27-28 August, Returning Cadets only

Alpha Company: Christopher Walker (Co-Captain)

Bravo Company: Kevin Haynes (Vice Captain), Jefferson McCrory, Garrett Sanders

Charlie Company: Jacob Prete (Co-Captain), Mason Marlowe, Alex Och

1st sem selectees get a ribbon, 2nd: a ribbon attachment, 3rd: Arc and ACU tab, 4th: Honor Guard Cord.

1st Semester Honor Guard Events:

-Fri, 14 Sept: Military Appreciation Football Game- Canceled

-Tue, 25 Sept: SJHS Drill Meet support-Canceled

Mon, 15 Oct: SJHS Open House support 4-7 pm- rescheduled

-Fri, 26 Oct: Homecoming Football Game-rescheduled

-Fri, 9 Nov: Veterans Day Ceremony support

See Cadet Handbook for further detail