About Us‎ > ‎


We would like to thank the following past and present friends for their support and generosity
 Sir Harry Secombe  CBE, Actor, Comedian, Singer, TV Personality,
 Lord Kinnock (Neil) Former MP and Vice-President of the European Commission
 Lord Hooson (Emlyn)
 QC and former MP
 Lord Parry (Gordan)
 Former MP
 Lord Wigley (Dafydd) Former MP and AM
 Anne Clwyd MP
 Gareth Wardell  Former MP
 Alan Williams Former MP
 John Allison CBE JP
 Allister Wood MBE MA
 R Mervyn Thomas
 Prof L Maunder OBE
 D T Daniels O.St.J JP
 N K Agarwal Consultant Paediatrician
 J Ihari Consultant ENT Surgeon
 B N Y Vaughan Right Reverend
 E D Davies Dr
 E Malcolm Downes FRCS
 J C Howells IPFA. FRVA. AMBI 
 G S Jones Former Controller BBC Wales
 C Braham Original MD Swansea Sound
 Wyn Calvin  MBE O.St.J
 Max Boyce MBE
 Paul Valerio First Lord Mayor of Swansea and former Councillor
 Richard Moore 
 Kenny Smiles Entertainer
 Pamela Morgan Waunarlydd 
 Dai Jenkins Swansea 
 Helen Ball Swansea
 Mr & Mrs Harries Sketty 
 Elfed Roberts Pontarddulais 
 Mrs Hamer Fforestfach 
 Gordon Moore Former Chairman and founder member 
 David Firkin Former Chairman 
 Rhiannon Williams Former Secretary and Trustee
 Jackie Cooper Former Treasurer and Trustee
 Tony Rees  Former Trustee
 Chris Ward Building Manager
 Caroline Beor Former Volunteer Hairdresser 
 Beth Richards Former Volunteer Fundraiser

 Terry Williams Patron (Dire Straits, Man)
 Chris Holley OBE, Chairman and Trustee 
 Malcolm Connor Secretary and Trustee
 Cory Rees Treasurer and Trustee
 Owen Roberts Trustee
 Jane Reynolds Former Trustee
 Hillary Hammett Trustee
 Ken Davies Trustee
 Thomas Hammett Trustee
 Stephen Berry Trustee
 Richard Williams FOYD Social Group
 Gloria Williams
 Former Trustee
 Noel Blows
 Swansea Model Railway Group
 Amanda Lervy
 Awena Lewis
 Rising Stars
 Stuart Jefferson
 Rising Stars
 Steve Mainwaring