Big Foot Area Schools

The Big Foot Area Schools is a consortium consisting of Fontana Elementary School, Reek Elementary School, Sharon Community School, Walworth Elementary School, and Big Foot Union High School.  

This website is dedicated to coordinating curriculum between districts for the benefit of our students and transparency for parents and guardians.  This site was created by and is managed by the BFASA Curriculum Office. 

The artwork featured on this site was created by students across the consortium.

Subpages (1): Employment Opportunities