Information Technology Department

Our technology team is dedicated to providing leadership and services in support of teaching, learning, research and goals for the Flour Bluff school district.

We believe “every student is worth our best,” and therefore we are committed to offering excellent service.

Alex Puente
(361) 694-9208
Director of Technology

Mario Salinas
(361) 694-9743
Network Resources Administrator
Anna Barrera
Technology Administrative Assistant

Technology Department Team Members
 Name Title Phone Email
 Joseph Layton  Communication Specialist
(361) 694-9738
 Terry Norris  Application Specialist
(361) 694-9270
 Christine Foutch  PEIMS Coordinator
(361) 694-9225
 Scott Rousslang Technology Specialist (361) 694-9287
 Joseph Gonzales  District Technologist (361) 694-9152
 Lucas Villarreal  District Technologist  (361) 694-9134
Lee Rea
 Intermediate & JH Campus Technologist (361) 694-9449
 Chad Hopp  Primary & Elementary Campus Technologist (361) 694-9685
 Gloria Davila  ECC Campus Tech & Online Resources
(361) 694-9884
Contact Us
2505 Waldron Rd.
Corpus Christi Tx, 78418
Quick Links