Information Technology Department

Our technology team is dedicated to providing leadership and services in support of teaching, learning, research and goals for the Flour Bluff school district.

We believe “every student is worth our best,” and therefore we are committed to offering excellent service.


Alex Puente
apuente@flourbluffschools.net
(361) 694-9208
Director of Technology

Mario Salinas

msalinas@flourbluffschools.net
(361) 694-9743
Network Resources Administrator
Anna Barrera
Technology Administrative Assistant


Technology Department Team Members
 Name Title Phone Email
 Joseph Layton  Communication Specialist
(361) 694-9738 jlayton@flourbluffschools.net
 Terry Norris  Application Specialist
(361) 694-9270 tnorris@flourbluffschools.net
 Christine Foutch  PEIMS Coordinator
(361) 694-9225 cfoutch@flourbluffschools.net
 Scott Rousslang Technology Specialist (361) 694-9287 srousslang@flourbluffschools.net
 Joseph Gonzales  District Technologist (361) 694-9152 jgonzales@flourbluffschools.net
 Lucas Villarreal  Intermediate & JH Campus Technologist (361) 694-9449 lucasvillarreal@flourbluffschools.net
 Chad Hopp  Primary & Elementary Campus Technologist (361) 694-9685 chopp@flourbluffschools.net
 Janie Ramos  ECC Campus Tech & Online Resources
(361) 694-9884 jramos@flourbluffschools.net
Contact Us
2505 Waldron Rd.
Corpus Christi Tx, 78418
361.694.9208
Quick Links
 http://flourbluffschools.net/html/info/BYOD/BYOD.html  https://www.myschoolbuilding.com