Welcome to 2016 - 2017 Student Council Website

Meet your leaders of Student Council
President          = Natasha Terekhova
Vice President = Emiley Yie
Treasurer          = Sid Bhushan
Secretary           = Tiffany Yie     

Elementary School Representatives:


    Gourley: Ky Toothaker

    Miller: Cayla McGhee

    Reid: Ryan Boomgaard

    Veum: Emma Ortiz



    Burnett: Renee Lackowski

    Mehus: Carlie Burns and John-Paul Adams

    Nagle: Hannah Eddy

    Slinker: David Ortiz

Middle School Representatives:

    Bellis: Kira McCracken

    Cook: Maggie Blichfeldt

    Corbet: Emma Hunt

    Curtis: Chase Baum

    Debenport: Allie Szablowski

    Herman: Kiera Flanagan

    Ledbetter: Natalie Sesselmann

    Moskoff: Savannah Slater

    Munnelly: Evan Powers

    Salgado: Ismael Dominguez and Nicole Lundquist

    Sloop: Sophia Bandi

    Starr: Miliani Barraza

    Willis: Rachel Perry

    Wood: Emma Black

    Wright: Gage Ciske

We will meet in Ms.Herman's room, on Monday October 24th at 7:15 for our second meeting!!

Student Council officers will meet on Mondays during middle school lunch. Once a month, we will have a Monday meeting before school with all of our grade level representatives. We are working on a new video announcement system to send messages out to the whole school. More to come on that soon.

November Spirit Day is 

November 18th: Middle School Winter Dance Song Requests are due

December 10th: Middle School Winter Dance, 6:30-9:30pm
You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you