F-S Elementary Staff

Mrs. Brianna Neva

Kindergarten


brianna.neva@finleysharonschool.com

Mrs. Joyce Johansen

1st Grade


joyce.johansen@finleysharonschool.com

Mrs. Cindy Gullicks

2nd Grade


cindy.gullicks@finleysharonschool.com

Mrs. Rhonda Mundahl

3rd Grade


rhonda.mundahl@finleysharonschool.com


Mrs. Susan Flaten

4th Grade


susan.flaten@finleysharonschool.com


Mrs. Stephanie Dale

5th Grade


stephanie.dale@finleysharonschool.com

Mrs. Lindsay Chimbur

6th Grade


lindsay.chimbur@finleysharonschool.com

Mr. Kevin Thomas

Elem. Music & Band


kevin.thomas@finleysharonschool.com


Mrs. Kelsey Paurus

Phy-Ed


kelsey.paurus@finleysharonschool.com

Mrs. Marj Anderson

Keyboarding & Library


marj.anderson@finleysharonschool.com

Mrs. Tracy Larson

Title I


tracy.larson@finleysharonschool.com


Mrs. Mary Meldahl

Reading Coach


mary.meldahl@finleysharonschool.com

Ms. Lori Larson

Counselor


lori.larson@finleysharonschool.com

See Counselor's Corner!