FX TV 

Forest Hills
Central High School

News, sports and entertainment about FHC...

                                    ...from the students of FHC.



Thursday February 18, 2016




Thursday February 11, 2016



Wednesday February 10, 2016



Tuesday February 9, 2016




Thursday February 4, 2015




Friday January 22, 2016


Tuesday January 19, 2016



Monday January 18, 2016



Thursday January 7, 2016



Monday January 4, 2016



Friday December 18, 2015



Thursday December 17, 2015



Wednesday December 2, 2015




Tuesday December 1, 2015




Monday November 30, 2015




Tuesday November 24, 2015




Monday November 23, 2015




Friday November 20, 2015




Thursday November 19, 2015




Wednesday November 18, 2015



Tuesday November 17, 2015



Monday November 9, 2015




Friday November 6, 2015




Thursday November 5, 2015




Wednesday November 4, 2015




Tuesday November 3, 2015




Monday November 2, 2015




Friday October 30, 2015




Thursday October 29, 2015




Tuesday October 27, 2016




Monday October 26, 2015




Friday October 23, 2015




Thursday October 22, 2015




Wednesday October 21, 2015
"Back to the Future" Day




Tuesday October 20, 2015




Monday October 19, 2015




Friday October 16, 2015




Thursday Oct. 15, 2015



Tuesday Oct. 13, 2015



Monday Oct. 12, 2015



Friday Oct. 9, 2015




Thursday Oct. 8, 2015




Wednesday Oct, 7, 2015




Tuesday Oct. 6, 2015



Monday Oct. 5, 2015



Friday Oct. 2, 2015



Thursday Oct. 1, 2015



Tuesday Sept. 29, 2015




Monday September 28, 2015




Friday Sept. 25, 2015



Thursday Sept. 24, 2015




Wednesday Sept. 23, 2015

9-23-15.mov





Tuesday Sept. 22, 2015





Monday Sept. 21, 2015




Friday Sept. 18, 2015




Thursday Sept. 17, 2015




Wednesday Sept. 16, 2015



Tuesday Sept. 15, 2015



Monday Sept. 14, 2015



Friday Sept. 11, 2015



Thursday Sept. 10, 2015



Wednesday Sept. 9, 2015