Franklin Central Supervisory Union Board

The FCSU Board is comprised of three members from each of its member district Boards.  The FCSU Board meets at least four times per year, on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m.

 BFA  Al Corey


 BFA  Nilda Gonnell-French FCSU Clerk
Executive Committee Rep


Jeff Morrill


Bennette Dawson FCSU Chair
Executive Committee Rep


 FFCS  Mike L'Esperance  


 FFCS  Dave Gaudette


 SACS  James Farr FCSU Board Vice Chair
Executive Committee Rep


 SACS  Denise Smith


 SACS Kristina Ellsworth-Spooner


 SATEC  Paul Bourbeau  Executive Committee Rep


 SATEC  Kerry McCracken Ducolon


 SATEC  Martha Casavant Ries  


Agendas and Minutes to School Board Meetings