Advisory Board Members

Jennifer Croyle - Co-Chair

Marie Imoh - Co-Chair

Rocky Ameil

Cheri Austin

Patrick Barker - Executive Director - Winchester-Frederick County EDC

Susan Bott Retired Principal, Orchard View Elementary

Cathy Brink

Holly Combs, Blowmolding Operations Manager - Southeastern Container

David Cunsolo

Joanna Dietz

Amber Dopkowski

Monica ElliottWinchester Church of God

Tamara GreenDirector - Frederick County Social Services

Sharon Gromling

Ross Halbersma, New Hope Alliance Church

Doug Joyner

Richard Kennedy

Christine Kriz

Dr. John Lamanna, Executive Director - Timber Ridge School

Paul Limoges, Shenandoah Valley Discovery Museum

Dan Martin - General Manager - Courtyard by Marriott        

Judy McKiernan

Chris RansonWinchester Church of God

Jimmy Robertson

Cyndi Robinson, Manager, Contact Center Operations - Navy Federal Credit Union

Chris Rucker, VHS Vice President, Ambulatory and Wellness Services

Mary Saunders

Shannon Spencer

Rick Till

Melissa Turner

Jason Van Heukelum

Ed White, RHUV. P. Agency ManagerBB&T – J.V. Arthur Insurance

Frederick County Public Schools Representatives

Dr. David Sovine, Superintendent of Schools

Steve Edwards, Coordinator of Policy and Communications

Nancy Mango

Teresa Ritenour, Director of Student Support Services

Ben Thompson