Contact Us

CLASSIFIED SUPPORT STAFF 
For information about our job openings or to apply for a position, please log on to www.edjoin.org



Theresa Moayedi
Secretary II
(760) 432-2119 
(760) 233-4370/fax
tmoayedi@eusd.org

Administrative Support for Classified Personnel Dept.

Classified Employee Work Calendars

Classified Professional Development

Classified Professional Growth Program

Classified Employee of the Year

Appreciating Classified Employees (ACE) Day

Personnel Commission Meetings, Agendas & Rules

CSEA Contract Administration Support

Classified Newsletters

PERS Retirement Questions

Classified Personnel File Review Meetings

General Classified Personnel Inquiries

Mandated Training



Cortney Springmier*

Personnel Analyst 
(760) 432-2322 
(760) 233-4370/fax 
cspringmier@eusd.org

Debbie Batchie
Personnel Analyst
(760) 432-2384 
(760) 233-4370/fax
dbatchie@eusd.org

Classification Studies

Classified Salary Studies

Examination Development and Validation

Exam Reviews

Special Projects and Reporting Requirements

T.B. Requirements   (Classified & Certificated)*


Aaron Hernandez
Personnel Technician-Bilingual 
(760) 432-2138 
(760) 233-4370/fax 
ahernandez@eusd.org 

Olivia Short*

Personnel Technician 
(760) 432-2324 
(760) 233-4370/fax
oshort@eusd.org 

Recruitment and Testing Administration

Job Offers, Transfers & Reassignments

Pre-Employment Processing and On-boarding  (physicals, fingerprints, etc.)

Position Control

Seniority, Layoffs & Bumping

Reemployment Rights & Reinstatement Activities

Classified Licenses & Certifications

Substitute Coordination*



Jennifer Kasradze
Personnel Clerk- Bilingual 
(760) 432-2368 
(760) 233-4370/fax 
jkasradze@eusd.org

Noon Supervisor Processing


Health & Welfare Benefits  (Classified & Certificated)


Classified Leaves & Medical Restrictions (Non-Industrial)


Classified Unemployment/EDD Documentation


Classified Disability Claims


       Evaluation Tracking ­(Classified)

       Name, Phone, Emergency Contact & Address Changes


Claire Carpenter
Personnel Clerk
(760) 432-2121
(760) 233-4370/fax
ccarpenter@eusd.org 

Job Offers, Transfers & Reassignments

Pre-Employment Processing and On-boarding  (physicals, fingerprints, etc.)

Substitute Coordination

Classified Licenses & Certifications

Evaluation Tracking ­(Classified)



Vacant
Clerk Typist
(760) 432-2120
(760) 233-4370/fax


 Processing of Volunteers