Members


Name
Title Email Phone Address School Fax
SW NE Distance Education



Scott Jones Director scott.jones@esu16.org 534-2427 1221 W. 17, North Platte NE 69101 534-5870
Todd Hatcher DL Tech todd.hatcher@esusixteen.org 464-0309

Barb Hidy DL Scheduler barbhidy@esu15.org 334-5160 PO Box 398, Trenton NE 69044 334-5581






Arapahoe Public Schools




Dr. Geoge Griffith Supt. george.griffith@arapahoearriors.org 962-5458 PO Box 360, Arapahoe NE 68922 962-7481
Bob Braithwait K-12 Prin. bob.braithwait@arapahoewarriors.org
610 Walnut






Arnold Public Schools




Dr. Dawn Lewis Supt. dawnlewis@esu10.org 848-2226 PO Box 399, Arnold NE 69120 848-2201
Joel Morgan HS Prin. joel.morgan@esu10.org 848-2524 405 N. Haskell






Arthur Co. High School




Barry Schaeffer Supt./Prin. acssuperintendent@arthurcountywolves.org 764-2253 PO Box 145, Arthur NE 69121 764-2206
Jamie Gorwill 7-12 Prin. jamie.gorwill@arthurcountywolves.org
100 Marshall Ave.






Brady Public Schools




James McGown Supt. jmcgown@bradyschools.org 584-3317 PO Box 68, Brady NE 69123 584-3725
Matt Gordon Prin. K-12 mgordon@bradyschools.org
112 E. Popleton Ave.






Callaway Public Schools




Dr. Dawn Lewis Supt. dawnlewis@esu10.org 836-2272 101 N Needham, Callaway NE68825 836-2771
Heath Birkel Prin. heath.birkel@esu10.org








Cambridge Public Schools



Gregory Shepard Supt. gregory.shepard@cambridgetrojans.org 697-3324 PO Box 100, Cambridge NE 69022 697-4880
Jarod Albers Prin. jarod.albers@cambridgetrojans.org 697-3322 1003 Nelson St.






Chase Co. Schools




Joey Lefdal Supt. jlefdal@chasecountyschools.org 882-4304 PO Box 577, Imperial NE 69033 882-5629
Chad Scheel HS Prin. cscheel@chasecountyschools.org
520 East 9th






Dundy Co.-Stratton Schools



Jim Kent Supt. jim@dcstigers.org 423-2738 PO Box 586, Benkelman NE 69021 423-2711
Adam Fette HS Prin. afette@dcstigers.org 423-2738













ESU 15




Paul Calvert Admin. p.calvert@esu15.org 334-5160 PO Box 398, Trenton NE 69044 334-5581
Barb Hidy DL Asst. barbhidy@esu15.org
344 Main St.
Todd Weimer Tech tweimer@esu15.org








ESU 16-OG




Margene Beatty Admin. mbeatty@esusixteen.org 284-8481 PO Box 915, Ogallala NE 69153 284-8483
Melissa Engel Network mengel@esusixteen.org


Chad DeWester Tech c.dewester@esusixteen.org


Deb Frates  Room Schedule dfrates@esusixteen.org








ESU 16-NP




Margene Beatty Admin. mbeatty@esusixteen.org 284-8481 1221 West 17 St., North Platte NE  534-5870
Scott Jones DL Director scott.jones@esusixteen.org 534-2427 69101
Todd Hatcher DL Tech thatcher@esusixteen.org 534-2427







Eustis-Farnam Schools




Steve Sampy Supt. steve.sampy@efknights.org 486-3991 PO Box 9, Eustis NE 69028 486-5350
Nick Hodge Prin. nick.hodge@efknights.org
504 N. Ingall






Hayes Center Schools




Dr. Philip Mahan Supt. philip.mahan@hccardinals.org 286-5600 PO Box 8, Hayes Center NE 69032 286-5629
Tony Primavera K-12 Prin. tprimavera@hccardinals.com








Hershey Public Schools




Jane Davis Supt. jdavis@hpspanthers.org 368-5574 PO Box 369, Hershey NE 69143 368-5570
Jeff Steinbeck HS Prin. jeff.steinbeck@hpspanthers.org 368-5572 301 S. Lincoln Ave.






Hitchcock Co. Schools




Robert Sattler Supt./Prin. rsattler@hcfalcons.org 334-5575 PO Box 368, Trenton NE 69044 334-5381
John Kershaw Elem. Prin. jokershaw@hcfalcons.org 334-5281 318 West D
Deb McCarter Asst. HS Prin. dmccarter@hcfalcons.org 334-5575







Hyannis Area Schools




Troy Unzicker Supt tunzicker@apschools.org 458-2202 PO Box 286, Hyannis NE 69350 458-2227
Bruce Parish Prin. bruceparish@hyannislonghorns.org
332 East Hwy 2












Maxwell Public Schools




Todd Rhodes Supt. trhodes@maxwellschools.org 582-4583 PO Box 188, Maxwell NE 69151 582-4584
Jason Lavaley Prin. jlavaley@maxwellschools.org 582-4585 415 East Hwy 30






Maywood Public Schools




Cynthia Huff Supt. cynthia.huff@maywootigers.org 362-4223 PO Box 46, Maywood NE 69032 362-4454
Jason Brown 6-12 Prin. jason.brown@maywoodtigers.org
1 Tiger Drive






McCook Public Schools




Grant Norgaard Supt. gnorgaard@mccookbison.org 345-2510 700 West 7th, McCook NE 69001 345-2511
Jeff Gross HS Prin. jsmith@mccookbison.org 345-5422

Tina Williams DL Tech twilliams@mccookbison.org 344-4561







McPherson Co. High School



Lorrie Miller Supt. lmiller@mcstryon.org 587-2262 PO Box 38, Tryon, NE 69167 587-2571
Deb Brownfield K-6 Principal dbrownfield@mcstryon.org
100 Main St.






Medicine Valley Schools




Alan Garey Supt agarey@medvalley.org 367-4106 PO Box 9, Curtis NE 69025 367-4108
Steve Gleisberg Prin. sgleisberg@medvalley.org
303 Crook St.






Mullen Public Schools




Mark Sievering Supt. mark.sievering@mullenpublicschools.org 546-2223 PO Box 127, Mullen NE 69152 546-2209
Mike Kvanvig HS Prin. mike.kvanvig@mullenpublicschools.org 546-2285 404 N. Blaine






North Platte High School




Dr. Ron Hanson Supt. rhanson@nppsd.org 696-3301 PO Box 1557, No. Platte NE 69103 535-7111
James Ayres HS Prin. jayres@nppsd.org 535-7105 1000 West 2nd (HS)
Stuart Lenz Asst HS Prin slenz@nppsd.org 535-7105 301 West F (McKinley Ctr)
Brian Tegtmeier IT Director btegtmei@nppsd.org 539-0478 cell 696-3300






Ogallala Public Schools




Mike Apple Supt. mikeapple@oppsd.org 284-4060 603 East G, Ogallala NE 69153 284-3981
Greg Pavlik HS Prin. gregpavlik@opsd.org 284-6831

Brad Golden Tech Director bradgolden@opsd.org




















Paxton Consolidated Schools



Del Dack Supt. del.dack@paxtonschools.org 239-4283 PO Box 368, Paxton NE 69155 239-4359
Sheri Chittenden Prin. sheri.chittenden@paxtonschools.org
308 N. Elm






Perkins Co. High School




Phillip Picquet Supt. phillip.picquet@perkinscountyschools.org 352-4735 PO Box 829, Grant NE 69140 352-4769
Dean Friedel HS Prin. dean.friedel@perkinscountyschools.org 740 Sherman






Southern Valley Schools




Darren Tobey Supt./Prin. darren.tobey@sveagles.org 868-2222 43739 Hwy 89, Oxford NE 68967 868-2223
Melinda Hunt Counselor melinda.hunt@sveagles.org








Southwest Public Schools



Todd Porter Supt. todd.porter@swpschools.org 692-3223 PO Box 187, Bartley NE 69020 692-3221
Matt Springer HS Prin. matt.springer@swpschools.org
900 Coke St.






Stapleton Public Schools




Clayton Waddle Supt./HS Prin clayton.waddle@stapletonschools.org 636-2252 PO Box 128, Stapleton NE 69163 636-2618
Kris Walker Elem. Principal kris.walker@stapletonchools.org
702 6th St. 






Sutherland Public Schools



Dan Keyser Supt. dan.keyser@spssailors.org 386-4656 PO Box 217, Sutherland NE 69165 386-2426
Dustin Mitchell Prin. dustin.mitchell@spssailors.org 386-4656 401 Walnut






Thedford Public Schools




Henry Eggert Supt./Prin. heggert@thedfordschools.org 645-2614 PO Box 248, Thedford NE 69166 645-2618
Jim York Counselor jimyork@thedfordschools.org
304 Maple St.






Wallace Public School Dist 65R



Thomas Sandberg Supt. thsandberg@whscats.org   PO Box 127, Wallace NE 69169 387-4322
Dana Reinke Prin. dmreinke@whscats.org
151 N. Wallace Rd.






Wauneta-Palisade Schools



Randy Geier Supt. rgeier@wpbroncos.net rrdadlar PO Box 368, Wauneta NE 69045 394-5962
Joseph Frecks Principal rreikofski@wpbroncos.net 285-3219 214 W. Wichita


















Colleges




Mid-Plains Comm. College-McCook 800-658-4348


Ryan Purdy President purdyr@mpcc.edu 535-3720 1205 East 3rd, McCook NE 69001 345-8180
Andrew Long Vice. Pres. longa@mpcc.edu 345-8119

Information Services Helpdesk HelpDesk@mpcc.edu 535-3712







Mid-Plains Comm. College-North Platte  800-658-4308


Ryan Purdy President purdyr@mpcc.edu 535-3720 601 W. State Farm Rd. (McDon-Bel) 535-3794
Tim Hall IT Director hallt@mpcc.edu 535-3612 1101 Halligan Dr. (Voc Tech)
Information Services Helpdesk techhelpdesk@mpcc.edu 535-3712

Farra Morgan Area IT/DL morganf@mpcc.edu 535-3716

Comments