Faculty‎ > ‎

Administration


Mrs. Mary Nell Stringer  Head of School & Principal  mnstringer@erawarriors.org
Ms. Kelsey KreagerDean of Culture and Instruction kkreager@erawarriors.org
Support Staff  
Ms. Theresa Cominsky
Assistant to the Principal tcominsky@erawarriors.org
Ms. Tara Gallegos Finance Manager tgallegos@erawarriors.org
Ms. Jamie Edwards Counseling Secretary  jedwards@erawarriors.org 
Ms. Melissa Gustus Human Resources  mgustus@brightoncharter.org 
Mr. Julie Leeper Zap and Tutoring Coordinator jleeper@erawarriors.org

Comments