Challenging Behaviour Network

PL News

  • 3 Day Mindfulness Intensive | BANFF, AB Presented by Michael Stone, M.A.        Monday, July 3, 2017 – Wednesday, July 5, 2017Most of us live our lives running from task to task, distraction to distraction…Mindful ...
    Posted Feb 1, 2017, 11:28 AM by Sharon.Wood@epsb.ca
  • Evidence-Based Treatment of Personality Disorders: Simple Techniques for Treating Your Most Difficult Cases | RED DEER, AB Presented by Jeff Riggenbach, Ph.D., LPC     Thursday, May 25, 2017 – Friday, May 26, 2017Individuals with personality disorders have long been considered the most challenging clients presenting in ...
    Posted Feb 1, 2017, 11:28 AM by Sharon.Wood@epsb.ca
  • 2 Day DBT Intensive: Using DBT To Treat Emotional Dysregulation Disorders | CALGARY, AB Presented by Sheri Van Dijk, MSW, RSW                                              Wednesday, May 17, 2017 – Thursday, May 18, 2017Dialectical behaviour therapy (DBT) is a treatment originally designed to treat borderline personality disorder ...
    Posted Feb 1, 2017, 11:27 AM by Sharon.Wood@epsb.ca
  • Evidence-Based Treatment of Anxiety & Related Disorders | CALGARY, AB Presented by Martin M. Antony, Ph.D., ABPP        Monday, April 24, 2017 – Tuesday, April 25, 2017This workshop provides training in evidence-based strategies for treating a range of ...
    Posted Feb 1, 2017, 11:26 AM by Sharon.Wood@epsb.ca
  • The Alberta CBT & DBT Clinical Skills Conference | EDMONTON, AB Monday, April 3, 2017 – Wednesday, April 5, 2017  Alberta CBT + DBT Clinical Skills Conference will be hosted in Edmonton, AB on April 3-5, 2017. This is an opportunity to ...
    Posted Feb 1, 2017, 11:25 AM by Sharon.Wood@epsb.ca
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 36. View more »