Contact Us

Our Team
District


Bill Gilmore


- District STEM Coordinator

william_gilmore@engschools.net
Secondary Schools


Scott Wallace


- STEM Lab Facilitator, Englewood Middle School
-Agriculture Teacher, Colorado's Finest High school of Choice

scott_wallace@engschools.net



Dan Marlow


- STEM Lab Facilitator, Colorado's Finest School of Choice

daniel_marlow@engschools.net



Dave Trujillo


- Design and Fabrication Lab Facilitator, Englewood High School
-Robotics Facilitator, Englewood High School
-AP Environmental science Instructor, Englewood High School

dave_trujillo@engschools.net



Amanda Brunk


 STEM Lab Facilitator, Englewood Middle School
amanda_brunk@engschools.net




Elementary Schools

Jessica Tarkanian


- STEM Lab Facilitator, Cherrelyn Elementary


jessica_tarkanian@engschools.net



Christian Eaves


- STEM Lab Facilitator, Clayton Elementary


christian_eaves@engschools.net



Christy Swafford


- STEM Lab Facilitator, Charles Hay Elementary


christy_swafford@engschools.net




Brent Valente


- STEM Lab Facilitator, Bishop Elementary


christy_swafford@engschools.net
Comments