Future Teachers Club

The Future Teachers Club at John Tyler is open to all students interested in the teaching profession. The club provides opportunities for members to network and share information on careers, certification and transfer; learn from guest speakers; volunteer for education-related community service projects; and obtain advising information about EDU 200 and Praxis I.

All interested students are invited to attend the Future Teachers Club meetings!

Spring 2016 meetings:

Monday, Jan. 25 from 1:00-1:45 pm


 

Monday, Feb. 22 from 2:00-2:45 pm



Monday, March 14 from 1:00-1:45 pm



Monday, April 11 from 2:00-2:45 pm


Where:    ChesterCampus, room M213
              Midlothian Campus, room E102    
          
Club Sponsors: John Kirn jkirn@jtcc.edu Penny Speidel pspeidel@jtcc.edu, Ken Williams kwilliams@jtcc.edu, Victoria Brame vbrame@jtcc.edu  Pete Peterson ppeterson@jtcc.edu and Susan Birdsong sbirdsong@jtcc.edu 


ą
Jacob Petersen,
Aug 26, 2015, 6:45 AM
ą
Jacob Petersen,
Aug 26, 2015, 6:45 AM