Contact The Committee

For more information about curriculum committee meetings, help, and resources, contact Jaki Portolese (jaki.portolese@email.edcc.edu, EXT. 1048).
Showing 17 items
NameDepartmentRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentRoleEmail
Pat Copeland Health & Human Services Chair pcopelan@email.edcc.edu 
Judith Robinson Developmental Education Member jrobison@email.edcc.edu 
Rob Harrill Humanities & Social Sciences Member erik.ray@email.edcc.edu 
Barry Kotlove Social Sciences Member bkotlove@email.edcc.edu 
Connie Schatz Health & Human Services Member cschatz@email.edcc.edu 
Ross Monroe Math/Science Member ross.monroe@email.edcc.edu 
Erik Ray Social Sciences Member eray@email.edcc.edu 
Linda Russell Business Member lrussell@email.edcc.edu 
John Sherman International Division Member john.sherman@email.edcc.edu 
Haley Benjamins Library Member haley.benjamins@email.edcc.edu 
Jim Mulik Evaluation and Assessment Non-Voting College Representative james.mulik@email.edcc.edu 
Kathy Murphy Humanities/Assessment Non-Voting College Representative kmurphy@email.edcc.edu 
Beth Farley Instructor CIS Department Non-Voting College Representative beth.farley@email.edcc.edu 
David Cousineau Advising Non-Voting College Representative david.cousineau@email.edcc.edu 
Beth O'Donnell Assessment Non-Voting College Representative bodonnel@email.edcc.edu 
Stephanie Weigand College Relations Non-Voting College Representative stephanie.wiegand@email.edcc.edu 
Jaki Portolese EVPI Secretary jaki.portolese@email.edcc.edu 
Showing 17 items
Comments