School Board

Your School Board

President - Mr. Chuck Place
Vice President - Mr. Jack Sible
Treasurer - Mr. Harold Bender
EL Secretary - Mrs. Lori Evans
SCCTC Secretary - Mrs. Jeannie Rogers
Mrs. Donica McGee
Mrs. Abigail R. Jones
Mr. John Pierson
Mrs. Ann Teel
Mr. Arden Tewksbury
Mr. Eric Emmerich

Right to Know Policy

Right to Know Contacts

Open records Officer:

Mrs. Jeannie Rogers, Business Manager
Elk Lake School District
2380 Elk Lake School Road
Springville, PA 18844
570-278-1106 Ext. 720
PA Office of Open Records

Commonwealth Keystone Bldg
400 North Street, Plaza Level
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225