Coaches
Click the coaches name in the list for more info.
Showing 10 items
CoachPositionPhoneE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CoachPositionPhoneE-mail
Aaron Spaulding Varsity Head Coach / AD 317-467-0095 Ext. 250 aspaulding@easternhancock.org 
Brett Bechtel Junior Varsity Coach 317-467-0095 bbechtel@easternhancock.org 
Tim Retherford Varsity Assistant/Elem League 317-409-4546 tretherford@myninestar.net 
Joe Paxton C-Team Coach / Website 317-467-0095 jpaxton@easternhancock.org 
Clayton Shultz 8th Grade Coach  cshultz@easternhancock.org 
Jake Hicks 7th Grade Coach  jhicks2494@gmail.com 
Mike Hill 6th Grade Coach  mikehill.mh35@gmail.com 
Jason Effing 6th Grade Coach  jeffing1350@gmail.com 
Mike Womack 5th Grade Coach  mikerwomack@gmail.com 
Eric Schilling 5th Grade Coach   
Showing 10 items