Assignments & Committees

**These committees/assignments were assumed at the Deacons' Conference in spring of 2013 at the Solomon Conference Center**
Conference Planning:  Debbie Scalia & Linda Armstrong
Ministry Opportunities & Resources:  Alyce Jefferson & Reese Wiggins
Continuing Education Opportunities:  JoAnn Garma & Camille Wood
Fellowship Gatherings:  Jay Albert, Quin Bates, JoAnn Garma & Mark Hudson
Spirituality:  Maggie Dawson & Elizabeth Becker
Liturgy:  Debbie Scalia & Charmaine Kathmann
Scholarship:  Linda Armstrong & Priscilla Maumus
Church Pension Plan:  Mark Hudson
Advocacy Committee & Webmaster:  Suzie Johnston