"The church must be attractive. Wake up the world! Be witnesses of a different way of doing things, active, living! It is possible to live differently in this world." ---Pope Francis

This website was created for Catholic school educators in the Diocese of Green Bay for a quick reference to information.

Some of the links will refer you back to the Diocesan website - Catholic Schools.

Please contact any of the Education department staff for more information or to request additions to the website.

Quick Links

Family and Schools of Discipleship Mission Team - Office of Catholic Schools


Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Todd Blahnik

tblahnik@gbdioc.org

920-272-8273


Associate Superintendent of Catholic Schools for Instruction and Academic Accountability

Jane Schueller

jschueller@gbdioc.org

920-272-8284

Advancement Director for Catholic Schools

Lori Paul

lpaul@gbdioc.org

920-272-8163


Financial Planning Director for Catholic Schools

Dean Gerondale

dgerondale@gbdioc.org

920-272-8122


Administrative Assistant/SEVIS Administrator

Lisa Gruber

lgruber@gbdioc.org

920-272-8279


Office Manager

Debbie Linnane

dlinnane@gbdioc.org

920-272-8303

School Year 2020-2021 Office of Catholic School Calendar .docx
DASA Principals Calendar of Responsibilities in the Diocese of Green Bay