Sporting Opportunities

Fall

Football-

Head Coach- Shawn Tarpey (starpey@ebps.net)

Boys/Girls Soccer-

Girls Head Coach- Brendon Boates (bboates@starsofma.org )

Boys Head Coach- Bill Silva (wsilva@ebps.net)


Field Hockey-

Michelle Frew (mfrew@ebps.net)

Golf-

Head Coach- Charles Woodmand (Cwoodman@ebps.net)


Boys/Girls Cross Country-

Girls Head Coach- Travis Picklus (tpicklus@ebps.net)

Boys Head Coach- George McCabe (gmac8@aol.com)

Cheerleading-

Head Coach- Matt Monteiro (monteiro.m@hotmail.com)





Winter

Boys/Girls Basketball-

Head Girls Coach- Andrew MacDonald (amacdonald@ebps.net)

Head Boys Coach- Mathew Savage (msavage@ebps.net)

Hockey-

Head Ice Hockey Coach- Dave Surette (dsurette@ebps.net)

Boys/Girls Indoor Track-

Head Girls Indoor Track Coach- Ryan Eaton (reaton@ebps.net)

Head Boys Indoor Track Coach- George McCabe (gmac8@aol.com)

Cheerleading-

Head Winter Cheer Coach- Amber Salgado






(Under search tab select East Bridgewater Public Schools)





Spring

Boys/Girls Lacrosse-

Head Girls Lax Coach- Kerry Kiley (kkiley@ebps.net)

Head Boys Lax Coach- Bill Silva (wsilva@ebps.net)

Baseball-

Head Baseball Coach- Jeff Ghiloni (jghiloni@ebps.net)

Softball-

Head Softball Coach- Nicole Eisenman (n_eisenmann@stoughtonschools.org )

Boys/Girls Spring Track-

Head Outdoor Girls Track Coach- Ryan Eaton (reaton@ebps.net)

Head Outdoor Boys Track Coach- George McCabe (gmac8@aol.com)

Tennis-

Head Girls Tennis Coach- Charles Woodman (cwoodman@ebps.net)