East Amwell Board of Education

Board Members: 2021-2022

Charles  Miles, Jr.
President
cmiles@eastamwell.org609 203-1188
Carole Ammanncammann@eastamwell.org908 788-7539
            Paul Hutchins phutchins@eastamwell.org  609 246-1587
 Lisa Hutchison lhutchison@eastamwell.org609 306-8777
Jessica Kraycirikjkraycirik@eastamwell.org  609 397-4699
 Carole McGee
 cmcgee@eastamwell.org 908 237-2271
Charles Millercmiller@eastamwell.org908 788-5178
Chris Thompsoncthompson@eastamwell.org908 399-4590
 Kim Williard
Vice President
 kwilliard@eastamwell.org609 466-7726


Administration

Mr. Edward Stoloski Superintendent
Ext: 210 estoloski@eastamwell.org
Mr. John Capuano Principal Ext: 211 jcapuano@eastamwell.org
Mrs. Heidi Gara Business Admin Ext: 215 hgara@eastamwell.org