HS Softball

2013 Team Members
: Andrea Hughson, Adrienne Staton, Jordy Meyer, Kristin Mossman, Kaylee Naber, Emily Prince, Alyssa Riniker, Amanda Riniker, Anna Collison, Kylee Cooksley, Taniesha Goedken, Paige Kerkove, Matisen Martin

Head Coach: Jeanna Foster

Assistant Coach: Leah Durnil

Volunteer Assistant Coaches: Kathleen Franck and Ben Stanford

2012 Tri-Rivers Conference Honors:
First Team: Suzanne Flexsenhar
Second Team: Kaylee Naber
Honorable Mention: Kendra Kehrli

2012 All District Honors: Suzanne Flexsenhar
2012 All State HonorsSuzanne Flexsenhar

2012 Academic Achievement (IGHSAU): Distinguished Award (Team) 3.632 GPA

Academic All-State: Sara Wieland (1999), Kara Beatty (2006), Kayla Lopata (2006), and Kayla Kehrli (2007)
First Team All-State: Kara Beatty (2006)
District Champions1989, 2004 (2A), 2006 (2A)
Regional Finalist2006 (2A) & 2009 (1A)
Most Team Wins32 (2006)