October 12, 2017-November 4, 2017

Schedule for Channel 22
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Friday, October 13, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Sunday, October 15, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Monday, October 16, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Friday, October 20, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Sunday, October 22, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Sunday, October 29, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Monday, October 30, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Friday, November 3, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting October 2, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"