April 12, 2017- May 10, 2017

Schedule for Channel 22
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Thursday, April 13, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Friday, April 14, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Sunday, April 16, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Monday, April 17, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Thursday, April 20, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Friday, April 21, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Sunday, April 23, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Monday, April 24, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Monday, May 1, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Friday, May 5, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Monday, May 8, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Friday, May 12, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting April 10, 2017
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"