February 15, 2017- March 1, 2017

Schedule for Channel 22
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Thursday, February 16, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Friday, February 17, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Saturday, February 18, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Sunday, February 19, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Monday, February 20, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Thursday, February 23, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Friday, February 24, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"

Sunday, February 26, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools " What Do Teachers Really Do?"

Monday, February 27, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Making Media"

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	Support Our Schools  "Police Explorers at D-Y"

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
10:00 AM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 6:00 PM	School Committee Meeting   February 13, 2016
 9:00 PM	"Resource Officers in the Dennis-Yarmouth School District"