About DSWS‎ > ‎

Our Teams and People

Next to the people on the ground, we are guided by our Management Committee, consisting of following members:
   Name  Designation
 Er. Rajendra Kr. Kumawat  Chairman
 Siraj Mohd. Khan (Advocate)  Sr. Vice Chairman

 Sanjay Kumar Bansal  Secretary
   Abhimanyu Gurjar  Treasurer
  Rich Pal Pareek  Dy. Secretary
Mrs. Archna PareekMember 
   Ms. Mukta Sharma   Member
  Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma   Member
   Ghansi Lal Bainsla  Member
   Hameed Gour  Member
  Bhoor Singh Gurja   Member
 Mrs. Jyoti Gupta  Member

We are also actively leveraging the power of the local community through our Local Committee:
   Name  Designation