Home‎ > ‎

Committee of Friends of Alexandra Park

The Friends of Alexandra Park is run by a committee, and other volunteers.

The current committee is Gordon Hutchinson (Chair), Caroline Beattie-Merriman, Nick Bryant (Treasurer), Jane Hutchinson (Secretary),  Harry Kornhauser, Frances Minnion, Stephen Middleton, and Robyn Thomas.                                

The committee meet together every one or two months, and representatives of the committee meet with the Park Manager, Mark Evison every month.

If you have suggestions for our meeting agendas, or questions for the Friends group, and/or would like to contact any of the committee members, please Email us.