Home‎ > ‎

Members

Showing 43 items
NameDelegationemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDelegationemail
Tim McGrath Australia tim.mcgrath@documentengineeringservices.com 
Peter Amstutz USA Peter.Amstutz@dcma.mil 
Jostein Fromyr Norway Jostein.Fromyr@edisys.no 
Christian Vindinge Rasmussen Denmark chvr@itst.dk 
Shimano Japan s-shimano@bu.jp.nec.com 
Hisanao Sugamata Japan hsedi@attglobal.net 
Remy Marchand France remy.marchand@afnet.fr 
K. R. Ahn Korea krahn@klnet.co.kr 
Sven Rasmussen Denmark svrr@itst.dk 
Dr. Ajin. Jirachiefpattana Thailand ajin.j@mict.mail.go.th 
Chris Hassler USA Chris.Hassler.ctr@dcma.mil 
Martin Forsberg Sweden martin.forsberg@ecru.se 
Mary Kay Blantz USA mblantz@sbcglobal.net 
Andreas Schultz Germany andreas.schultz@GS4eB.de 
Fred van Blommestein The Netherlands fred@flowcanto.com 
Henk Van Maaren The Netherlands hvmaaren@cetima.nl 
Satya Prasad Sahu WCO SP.Sahu@wcoomd.org 
Edmund Gray Ireland edmundg@omni.ie 
Sander Huizinga The Netherlands S.Huizinga@gasunie.nl 
Amanda Roberts  roberts@clecat.org 
Sylvia Webb USA smwebb@msn.com 
Audun Vennesland Norway Audun.Vennesland@sintef.no 
Christian Huemer Austria Christian.Huemer@BIG.TUWIEN.AC.AT 
Michael Dill Germany Michael.Dill@gefeg.com 
Francois Vuilleumier Switzerland 1vu2@bluewin.ch 
Kevin Smith United Kingdom kevin.smith@clouddatatech.com 
Hidekazu Enjo Japan enjouh@nttdata.co.jp 
Nikki Sahling Austria nikolaus.sahling@paradigma.net 
Mike Rowell USA michael.rowell@oracle.com 
Scott Hinkelman USA scott.hinkelman@oracle.com 
Klaus-Dieter Naujok ISO/TC 154 tc154chair@mail-etc.net 
Sue Probert United Kingdom sue.probert@sepiaeb.com 
Mei-Li Chen ISO/TC 154 mlc45@iii.org.tw 
Gait Boxman The Netherlands gait.boxman@tie.nl 
Michel Bormans Belgium michel.bormans@telebib2.org 
Sunho Park Korea javaeye@klnet.co.kr 
David Connelly USA dmconnelly@oagi.org 
G. Ken Holman Canada gkholman@CraneSoftwrights.com 
Serge Cayron Belgium serge.cayron@skynet.be 
Shingo Sakaguchi  Japan sakaguchi-sxb@zx.necst.nec.co.jp 
Andy Schoka USA AMSchoka@comcast.net 
Marco Sorgetti  m.sorgetti@hispeed.ch 
Kenneth Bengtsson Denmark kenneth@alfa1lab.com 
Showing 43 items
Comments