Conatct Delsea Coaches

 
 
Boys Head Coach, Boys/Girls Head Indoor Coach:  Ronn Flaim  rflaim@delsearegional.us
Girls Head Outdoor and Cross Country  Coach:  Linda Marchese  lmarchese@delsearegional.us 
Boys Head Cross Country, Assistant Indoor and Outdoor Coach:  Ron Deckert  rdeckert@delsearegional.us
Assistant Indoor/Outdoor:  Dave Allonardo  dallonardo@delsearegional.us
Assistant Indoor/Outdoor:  Brittany McCann  bmccann@delsearegional.us
Assistant Outdoor:  Sal Marchese Jr.   smarchesejr@delsearegional.us
Assistant Outdoor:   Scott Costello   scostello@delsearegional.us
 Assistant Outdoor:  Audra Schappell   aschappell@delsearegional.us
Assistant Outdoor:   Ryan Henderson   rhenderson@delsearegional.us
 
 
Comments