DRAGON BASEBALL

Back to Back Conference Champions (2015, 2016)

Delanco Dragon Baseball
P.A.T.H. to success.

      Play with Pride.
Have a great Attitude.
    Be a good Teammate.
              Play Head's up.

Be an A.C.E.

Be Accountable.
Challenge yourself.
Have high Expectations.
NOTHING BEATS A DRAGON!


* Only "BB Core" bats permitted, as per league rules.
* For away games, bus leaves Walnut Street Middle School immediately after school.
* Baseball players MUST return on bus, unless Coach Hazynski has a written note from guardian saying otherwise BEFORE we leave the middle school. 
* Baseball players should dress in layers when the weather is cold and unpredictable, as well as have all necessary equipment, cleats, hats, etc.
* All players must use reusable sports bottles.  This will help reduce litter at the field and give the players a bottle they can use at all times.
* Please be sure to put all bottles and cans in the recycling containers at the field.




2017 Dragon Baseball Schedule



4/5/17 Wed. @ Riverside WON

4/7/17 Fri. vs Willingboro WON (FORFEIT)                                                 


4/24/17 Mon. @ Moorestown WON


4/26/17 Wed. @ Ridgeway CANCELLED


4/27/17 Thurs. vs Northern Burlington LOSS


5/1/17 Mon. vs Delran LOSS


5/8/17 Fri. vs Doane Academy LOSS


5/11/17 Thurs. vs Riverside WON


5/12/17 Fri. vs Willingboro WON


5/15/17 Mon. vs Moorestown WON


5/16/17 Tues. vs Ridgeway


5/19/17 Fri. @ Delran

  

*Games start at 3:45pm