School Accountability Committee (SAC)

Elected Members for 2016/2017

Principal - Darrell Meredith

Teacher Representative - Cynthia Sheely
Chairperson - Sheri Isdale
Vice-Chairperson - Lisa Loomer
Recorder - Barbara Toros
DAC Liaison - Sarah Schroeder

All interested parties are invited to attend.  All voices will be heard.
All SAC meetings are held in the Library Media Center 
beginning at 4:00 PM.

Meeting dates for the 2016-2017
(click on date for AGENDA or MINUTES from the meetings)

October 6, 2016Agenda Minutes 
December 6, 2016Agenda Minutes
February 21, 2017AgendaMinutes
May 9, 2017AgendaMinutes