Staff Directory


 Leadership Team  
 Humphreys, Douglas Principal     douglas.humphreys@dcsdk12.org
 Landis, Gina Assistant Principal gina.landis@dcsdk12.org 
   
 Office  
 Bullock, Michele Principal's Secretary michele.bullock@dcsdk12.org
 Hull, Karen     Bookkeeper karen.hull@dcsdk12.org
 O'Daniel, Jill         Volunteer Coordinator Jill.ODaniel@dcsdk12.org
 Mehringer, Marilyn District Nurse Marilyn.Mehringer@dcsdk12.org
 Nazzaro, Becky Registrar/ Health Assistant rebecca.nazzaro@dcsdk12.org
 O'Daniel, Jill Office Clerk Jill.ODaniel@dcsdk12.org
 Warshaw, Cheri Office Clerk cheri.warshaw@dcsdk12.org
   
 Classroom Teachers  
 DeWolf, Allison Kindergarten allison.dewolf@dcsdk12.org
 Symons, Mandy Kindergarten mandy.symons@dcsdk12.org
 Mossbrucker, Karah AM/PM Kindergarten kmossbru@gmail.com
 Vallely, Ashley First Grade     ashley.vallely@dcsdk12.org
 Vora, Robin             First Grade robin.vora@dcsdk12.org
 Wittwer, Emmy First Grade  emmy.wittwer@dcsdk12.org
 Banchero, George Second Grade george.banchero@dcsdk12.org
 Crepeau, Heidi Second Grade Heidi.Crepeau@dcsdk12.org
  Montini, Kimberley Second Grade kimberley.montini@dcsdk12.org
 Ambrogio, Alison        Third Grade alison.ambrogio@dcsdk12.org
 Cahenzli, Jill Third Grade Jill.Cahenzli@dcsdk12.org
 Shock, Kaitlin         Third Grade     kaitlin.shock@dcsdk12.org
 Brady, Kristen Fourth Grade kristen.brady@dcsdk12.org
 Carlson, Deb     Fourth Grade deb.carlson@dcsdk12.org
 Nieman, Tiffany     Fourth Grade     tiffany.nieman@dcsdk12.org
 Alexis Sandoval  Fourth Grade alexis.sandoval@dcsdk12.org
 Kells, Jennifer     Fifth Grade jennifer.kells@dcsdk12.org
 Roth, Becky Fifth Grade rlroth@dcsdk12.org
 Snider, Amy Fifth Grade    amy.snider@dcsdk12.org
 Dierker, Jennifer  Sixth Grade jennifer.dierker@dcsdk12.org
 Kwiatkowski, Lisa     Sixth Grade lisa.kwiatkowski@dcsdk12.org
 McLean, Aaron     Sixth Grade aaron.mclean@dcsdk12.org
   
 Specials  
 Forest, Nick Physical Education nicholas.forest@dcsdk12.org
 Determan, Breanne     Art     breanne.determan@dcsdk12.org
 Toline, Angie Music angela.toline@dcsdk12.org
 Fisher, Darene        STEAM/Tech darene.fisher@dcsdk12.org
 TBD Library 
   
 Preschool  
 Green, Cindy Director cindy.green@dcsdk12.org
 Bell, Shannon   Preschool 
 Brett, Beth Preschool 
 Fondell (Maxwell), Jessica Preschool
 Amanda Bravo Preschool
 
   
 Instructional Support  
 Linda Meyers RTI Specialist linda.meyers@dcsdk12.org
 Linda Lieber Intervention EA linda.lieber@dcsdk12.org
 Jennifer Newman Instructional Assistant Jennifer.Newman@dcsdk12.org
 Barb Bentley ESL Barbara.Bentley@dcsdk12.org
 Jenny Hensley ESL jmhensley@dcsdk12.org
 Julia Taylor Occupational Therapist jfdejong@dcsdk12.org
 Pam Price   School Psychologist    pam.price@dcsdk12.org
 
 Stephanie Bulawa  Social Worker     stephanie.bulawa@dcsdk12.org
  Speech-Language  Pathologist 
 Karen Leonard Deaf & H of H karen.leonard@dcsdk12.org
 John Budden SPED JBUDDEN@dcsdk12.org
 Donna Mayberry SPED DMAYBERRY@dcsdk12.org
 Kiona Tempelman     SPED         kiona.tempelman@dcsdk12.org
 Lisa Herman SSN Lisa.Herman@dcsdk12.org
    SED
 Emily Middleton Reading Recovery  emily.middleton@dcsdk12.org
 Teresa Sumner Reading Recovery tasumner@dcsdk12.org
 Julius Smith SED EA julius.smith@dcsdk12.org
 Corey Herman SED EA corey.herman@dcsdk12.org
 Karen Lenglet-Maas SSN EA Karen.LengletMaas@dcsdk12.org
 Donna Tudehope SSN EA Donna.Tudehope@dcsdk12.org
 April Clouse     SSN EA april.clouse@dcsdk12.org
 Krista Schibler     SSN EA 
 Lynda Sweangen SSN EA 
 Frances Smith SSN EA 
   
 Custodial  
 Brian CortezBuilding Engineer brian.cortez@dcsdk12.org
   
 Eagle Care  
 Branden Steinbach Director branden.steinbach@dcsdk12.org
 Amy Dupays     Program Leader amy.dupays@dcsdk12.org
 Shyana Holley Program Leader shyana.holley@dcsdk12.org
 Diane Olwell     Program Aide 
 Derek Rolf Program Aide
   
 Tech Support
 
 Amy LaComb   Computer Resource Tech alacomb@dcsdk12.org
   
 Nutrition Services  
 Dana Wu Kitchen Manager Dana.Wu@dcsdk12.org
 Mia Sarlo Kitchen Assistant 
  
   
 Educational Assistants  
 Deneen Ecker EA deneen.ecker@dcsdk12.org
 Julie Berkland EA Julie.Berkland@dcsdk12.org
 Amy Piwowarczyk EA amy.piwowarczyk@dcsdk12.org
 Crystal Lewis     EA crystal.lewis@dcsdk12.org