Staff Directory


 Leadership Team  
 Humphreys, Douglas Principal     douglas.humphreys@dcsdk12.org
 Landis, Gina Assistant Principal GBLANDIS@dcsdk12.org 
   
 Office  
 Bullock, Michele Principal's Secretary michele.bullock@dcsdk12.org
 Hull, Karen     Bookkeeper karen.hull@dcsdk12.org
 O'Daniel, Jill         Volunteer Coordinator Jill.ODaniel@dcsdk12.org
 Mehringer, Marilyn District Nurse Marilyn.Mehringer@dcsdk12.org
 Nazzaro, Becky Registrar/ Health Assistant rebecca.nazzaro@dcsdk12.org
 O'Daniel, Jill Office Clerk Jill.ODaniel@dcsdk12.org
 Warshaw, Cheri Office Clerk cheri.warshaw@dcsdk12.org
   
 Classroom Teachers  
 DeWolf, Allison Kindergarten allison.dewolf@dcsdk12.org
 Symons, Mandy Kindergarten mandy.symons@dcsdk12.org
 Mossbrucker, Karah AM/PM Kindergarten kmossbru@gmail.com
 Vallely, Ashley First Grade     ashley.vallely@dcsdk12.org
 Vora, Robin             First Graderobin.vora@dcsdk12.org
 Wittwer, Emmy First Grade  emmy.wittwer@dcsdk12.org
 Saulnier, Alyssa     First Grade(on leave until January 2018)
 Banchero, George Second Grade george.banchero@dcsdk12.org
 Crepeau, Heidi Second Grade Heidi.Crepeau@dcsdk12.org
 Ambrogio, Alison         Second Gradealison.ambrogio@dcsdk12.org
 Cahenzli, Jill Third GradeJill.Cahenzli@dcsdk12.org
 Nieman, Tiffany Third Grade tiffany.nieman@dcsdk12.org
 Shock, Kaitlin         Third Grade     kaitlin.shock@dcsdk12.org
 Tait, Lisa Fourth Grade lisa.tait@dcsdk12.org
 Carlson, Deb     Fourth Gradedeb.carlson@dcsdk12.org
 Fisher, Darene     Fourth Grade     DJFISHER@dcsdk12.org
 Brady, Kristen      Fourth Grade kristen.brady@dcsdk12.org
 Hunt, Francine Fifth Grade francine.hunt@dcsdk12.org
 Kells, Jennifer     Fifth Grade jennifer.kells@dcsdk12.org
 Roth, Becky Fifth Grade rlroth@dcsdk12.org
 Dierker, Jennifer  Sixth Grade jennifer.dierker@dcsdk12.org
 Kwiatkowski, Lisa     Sixth Gradelisa.kwiatkowski@dcsdk12.org
 McLean, Aaron     Sixth Grade aaron.mclean@dcsdk12.org
   
 Specials  
 Forest, Nick Physical Education nicholas.forest@dcsdk12.org
 Determan, Breanne     Art     breanne.determan@dcsdk12.org
 Toline, Angie Music angela.toline@dcsdk12.org
 Smith, Colleen         STEAM/Tech cfsmith@dcsdk12.org    
 Utter, Lynne STEAM/Library lynne.utter@dcsdk12.org
   
 Preschool  
 Green, Cindy Director cindy.green@dcsdk12.org
 Bell, Shannon   Preschool 
 Brett, Beth Preschool 
 Fondell (Maxwell), Jessica Preschool
 Amanda Bravo Preschool
 
   
 Instructional Support  
 Linda Meyers RTI Specialist linda.meyers@dcsdk12.org
 Linda Lieber Intervention EA linda.lieber@dcsdk12.org
 Jennifer Newman Instructional Assistant Jennifer.Newman@dcsdk12.org
 Barb Bentley ESL Barbara.Bentley@dcsdk12.org
 Jenny Hensley ESL jmhensley@dcsdk12.org
 Julia Taylor Occupational Therapist jfdejong@dcsdk12.org
 Pam Price   School Psychologist    pam.price@dcsdk12.org
 Molly McDonald Social Worker molly.mcdonald@dcsdk12.org
 Stephanie Bulawa  Social Worker     stephanie.bulawa@dcsdk12.org
 Jeralyn Purswell Speech-Language  Pathologist jeralyn.purswell@dcsdk12.org
 Karen Leonard Deaf & H of H karen.leonard@dcsdk12.org
 John Budden SPED JBUDDEN@dcsdk12.org
 Donna Mayberry SPED DMAYBERRY@dcsdk12.org
 Kiona Tempelman     SPED         kiona.tempelman@dcsdk12.org
 Lisa Herman SSN Lisa.Herman@dcsdk12.org
 Jessica Block   SED jrscott@dcsdk12.org
 Emily Middleton Reading Recovery  emily.middleton@dcsdk12.org
 Teresa Sumner Reading Recoverytasumner@dcsdk12.org
 Julius Smith SED EA 
 Corey Herman SED EA corey.herman@dcsdk12.org
 April Montgomery SED EA ammontgomery@dcsdk12.org
 Karen Lenglet-Maas SSN EA Karen.LengletMaas@dcsdk12.org
 Donna Tudehope SSN EA Donna.Tudehope@dcsdk12.org
 Nora MacDonald     SSN EA njmcdonald@dcsdk12.org
 April Clouse     SSN EA april.clouse@dcsdk12.org
 Krista Schibler     SSN EA 
 Lynda Sweangen SSN EA 
 Frances Smith SSN EA 
   
 Custodial  
 Brian CortezBuilding Engineerbrian.cortez@dcsdk12.org
   
 Eagle Care  
 Branden Steinbach Director branden.steinbach@dcsdk12.org
 Amy Dupays     Program Leader amy.dupays@dcsdk12.org
 Shyana Holley Program Leader shyana.holley@dcsdk12.org
 Diane Olwell     Program Aide 
 Derek Rolf Program Aide
   
 Tech Support
 
 Amy LaComb   Computer Resource Tech alacomb@dcsdk12.org
   
 Nutrition Services  
 Dana Wu Kitchen Manager Dana.Wu@dcsdk12.org
 Mia Sarlo Kitchen Assistant 
 Channon Potthoff Kitchen Assistant 
   
 Educational Assistants  
 Deneen Ecker EA deneen.ecker@dcsdk12.org
 Julie Berkland EA Julie.Berkland@dcsdk12.org
 Amy Piwowarczyk EA amy.piwowarczyk@dcsdk12.org
 Crystal Lewis     EA crystal.lewis@dcsdk12.org