Contacts‎ > ‎

Band Boosters

DCHS Band Boosters exists to encourage, promote, and support the Band Program, its activities and events; promotes cooperation among parents of instrumental/auxiliary students, the Band Director, school personnel and other interested parties within the community; encourages good performance and fair play; and creates an atmosphere of enthusiasm and pride in the accomplishments of the instrumental/auxiliary units at Douglas County High School.
Executive Board

Matt DeJong

Vice President:
Andrea Bollman

Jennifer Wagner

Chair - Kim Whispell
Co-Chair - Open

Booster Board Committee Chairs

Centerplate Coordinator: 
Chair - Jeff Burke
Co-Chair - Open 

Chair - Jennifer Wagner  

DCMI Coordinator:
Chair - Jackie Brusoe 
Co-Chair - Lisa Baker

Event Coordinator: 
Chair - Christie Sbarra

Chair -  Shannon Burke
Co-Chair - Heather Lucero

Fundraising Coordinator:
Chair - Andrea Bollman 

Guard Liaison: 
Chair - Holly Rolen 

King Soopers/Scrip Coordinator: 
Chair - Brett Whispell  

Chair - Scott Wagner

Prop Construction Lead: 
Chair - Steve Bollman

Scholarship Committee: 
Chair - Jennifer Wagner 
Co-Chair - Open

Transportation/Pit Lead:
Co-Chair - Tony Sbarra
Co-Chair - Jeff Burke

Uniform Coordinator: 
Chair - Jennifer Wagner  

Volunteer/Chaperone Coordinator: 
Chair - Christie Sbarra

Chair - Andrea Bollman 

8th Grade Parent Liaison:
Chair - Open