Home

To return to our new website's home page, please go to
www.cresthillms.org!

Administrative / Front Office Staff

Sid Rundle 
sid.rundle@dcsdk12.org

Principal 
 303-387-2805
Chris Cooke
christopher.cooke@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal 
303-387-2807
Jeff Markle
jeffrey.markle@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal
303-387-2806
Mark Wakefield
mark.wakefield@dcsdk12.org

Professional Learning Specialist 
303-387-2887
Pam Johnson 
pamela.johnson@dcsdk12.org

Administrative Assistant
303-387-2804
Cheryl Ryan
Cheryl.Ryan@dcsdk12.org
 Attendance/Athletics/Activities
303-387-2812
Stephanie Young
stephanie.young@dcsdk12.org
 
Bookkeeper
303-387-2816
Kim Lundquist 
kim.lundquist@dcsdk12.org
 Registrar 
303-387-2810
Lisa Jacobs
Lisa.Jacobs1@dcsdk12.org
 Counseling Secretary/Lunch Manager 303-387-2825
Mary Pohl
mary.pohl@dcsdk12.org
 
Technology Support
303-387-2808
Patty Slater 
patricia.slater@dcsdk12.org
 Receptionist/Office Secretary
303-387-2809
Marilyn Mehringer
marilyn.mehringer@dcsdk12.org
 
Nurse
303-387-2870
Joe Wahl
Joe.Wahl@dcsdk12.org
 Campus Security
303-387-2876
Dianne Guglielmo
dianne.guglielmo@dcsdk12.org
Health Assistant/Copy Tech
303-387-2803


Horizon 8th  Grade

Andy Levine   
Andy.Levine@dcsdk12.org   
Language Arts

Kristen Chenoweth
Kristen.Chenoweth@dcsdk12.org
Science
  
Lindsay Cocos
Lindsay.Cocos@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies
 
Dana Dew      
Dana.Dew@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health
 
 

Navigators 7th Grade


Linda Jardinico
Linda.Jardinico@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health

Laurie Hanson         
Laurie.Hanson@dcsdk12.org
Science
 
Brian Lexvold
Brian.Lexvold@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies

Robert Norton
Robert.Norton1@dcsdk12.org
 Language Arts
                     


Trekkers 7th Grade

Emily Fields
Emily.Fields@dcsdk12.org
Language Arts

Ron Foote    
Ronald.Foote@dcsdk12.org     
PE & Health
     
Indira Walia 
Indira.Walia@dcsdk12.org 
Social Studies

Pat Kolarik
Patrick.Kolarik@dcsdk12.org
Science


Electives
Martha Amezquita  
Martha.Amezquita@dcsdk12.org
Spanish
  
Allison Axley   
Allison.Axley@dcsdk12.org
 French & Spanish
  
Zach WIlliams
Zach.Williams3@dcsdk12.org
Technology

Mary Demolli       Mary.Demolli@dcsdk12.org
Drama & Speech
 
Larry Franklin
Larry.Franklin@dcsdk12.org
Digitial Media
 
Debora DeLong
Debora.Delong@dcsdk12.org
Multimedia & Video Production

Anthony Lacombe 
Anthony.Lacombe@dcsdk12.org  
Digital Publishing                  

Lauren McFall         
Lauren.McFall@dcsdk12.org
Spanish
 
April Penney
April.Penney@dcsdk12.org

Orchestra, Band, Guitar

Vanessa Reiter  
Vanessa.reiter@dcsdk12.org
 
Choir
Juliette Sawyer
Juliette.Sawyer@dcsdk12.org
Art
 
Rene Smith-Tomczak
Rene.SmithTomczak@dcsdk12.org    
Consumer & Family Studies
 
Ivory Wu                                             Chinese
Ivory.Wu@dcsdk12.org                                       

Instructional Support Assistance
David Cronk
David.Cronk@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN
Ashley Armstrong
Ashley.Armstrong@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN
Marci Kalinger
Marci.Kalinger@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN

Jana Hutton
Jana.Hutton@dcsdk12.org

Educational Assistant-SSN
Isabella Barcikowski
Isabella.Barcikowski@dcsdk12.org

Educational Assistant-SSN
Deb Morse
debra.morse@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN
Betsy Koch
ezkoch@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SED
Tuesday Elliott
Tuesday.Elliott@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SED
Cody Prince

William.Prince@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SED




Counselors, Librarian & Support Staff

Heather Wiidakas
Heather.Wiidakas@dcsdk12.org
Counselor      
303-387-2821
Michael Risdon
Michael.Risdon@dcsdk12.org
Counselor        
303-387-2822
Andrew Labron
Andrew.Labron@dcsdk12.org
Counselor  
303-387-2869
Tracie King
Tracie.King@dcsdk12.org
Teacher-Librarian    
303-387-2868
Julie Bach
Julie.Bach@dcsdk12.org
Library Tech      
303-387-2833 
Frankie Ardon
Francisco.Ardon@dcsdk12.org
Building Engineer    
303-387-2844
David Bethoney
Custodian
303-387-2866
Gabriel Moreno
Gabriel.MorenoBarajas@dcsdk12.org
Head Custodian-Night

Keith Axmacher
Keith.Axmacher@dcsdk12.org
Custodian-Night
                  
Cindi Conner 
 
Cindi.Conner@dcsdk12.org
Cafeteria Mgr.   
303-387-2857
                  
Legend  8th Grade
James Kelly
jpkelly@dcsdk12.org
Language Arts

Beth Griffiths            
Beth.Griffiths@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies
  
Tom Beal  
Thomas.Beal@dcsdk12.org     
Science
 
Doreen Marion
Doreen.Marion@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health
 


Explorers 7th  Grade

Summit 8th Grade

Carolyn Volk
Carolyn.Volk@dcsdk12.org          
Language Arts

Barb Superka           
Barb.Superka@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies
  
Michael Bruss
Michael.Bruss@dcsdk12.org
Science

Warren Hanson  
Warren.Hanson@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health
  
                        
Math Team
Walt Stroessner         

  Walter.Stroessner@dcsdk12.org
Kevin O'Bryant


kevin.obryant@dcsdk12.org
Gregg Robinson          


Gregg.Robinson@dcsdk12.org
Gerri Hobby                


Gerri.Hobby@dcsdk12.org
Kurt Slothouber           


Kurt.Slothouber@dcsdk12.org
Aimee Belknap            


Aimee.Belknap@dcsdk12.org

Instructional Support Services

Christina Bruscella
Christina.Bruscella@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist

Jeanne Bonds                    
Jeanne.Bonds@dcsdk12.org
CBLA/Literacy Specialist

Katie Mitchell
katie.mitchell@dcsdk12.org
SED
   
David Garrett
David.Garrett@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist
e
Jon Catto
Jonathan.Catto@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist
303-387-2826 
Katy Kennerley
Katy.J.Kennerley@dcsdk12.org
Speech-Language Pathologist 

Ariel Ursitti
Ariel.Ursitti@dcsdk12.org
School Psychologist 
303-387-2959
Courtney Berry
Courtney.Berry@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist

Kristin McKinney
Kristin.McKinney@dcsdk12.org
ELL
            
Tina Meyers                       
Tina.Meyers@dcsdk12.org
DHH
303-387-2873
Sabrina  West
sabrina.west@dcsdk12.org
SLP/DHH
Sarah Faron
Sarah.Faron@dcsdk12.org
Holly Spurlin
Holly.spurlin@dcsdk12.org
Social Worker
303-387
-2832 
Learning Specialist

Julie Anderson
Julie.Anderson@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist