Home

To return to our new website's home page, please go to
www.cresthillms.org!

Administrative / Front Office Staff

Sid Rundle 
sid.rundle@dcsdk12.org

Principal 
ext. 7-2805
Chris Cooke
christopher.cooke@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal 
ext. 7-2807
Jeff Markle
jeffrey.markle@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal
ext. 7-2806
Mark Wakefield
mark.wakefield@dcsdk12.org

Professional Learning Specialist 
ext. 7-2887
Pam Johnson 
pamela.johnson@dcsdk12.org

Administrative Assistant
ext. 7-2804
Cheryl Ryan
Cheryl.Ryan@dcsdk12.org
 Attendance/Athletics/Activities
ext. 7-2812
Stephanie Young
stephanie.young@dcsdk12.org
 
Bookkeeper
ext. 7-2816
Kim Lundquist 
kim.lundquist@dcsdk12.org
 Registrar 
ext. 7-2810
Lisa Jacobs
Lisa.Jacobs1@dcsdk12.org
 Counseling Secretary/Lunch Manager   ext. 7-2825
Mary Pohl
mary.pohl@dcsdk12.org
 
Technology Support
ext. 7-2808
Patty Slater 
patricia.slater@dcsdk12.org
 Receptionist/Office Secretary
ext. 7-2809
Marilyn Mehringer
marilyn.mehringer@dcsdk12.org
 
Nurse
ext. 7-2870
Joe Wahl
Joe.Wahl@dcsdk12.org
 Campus Security
ext. 7-2876
Dianne Guglielmo
dianne.guglielmo@dcsdk12.org
Health Assistant/Copy Tech
ext. 7-2803


Horizon 8th  Grade

Andy Levine   
Andy.Levine@dcsdk12.org   
Language Arts
ext.  6-2874
Kristen Chenoweth
Kristen.Chenoweth@dcsdk12.org
Science
ext. 6-2818   
Lindsay Cocos
Lindsay.Cocos@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies
 ext. 6-2875 
Dana Dew      
Dana.Dew@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health
ext.  6-2821  
  

Navigators 7th Grade


Linda Jardinico
Linda.Jardinico@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health
ext. 6-2836
Laurie Hanson         
Laurie.Hanson@dcsdk12.org
Science
ext. 6-2830  
Brian Lexvold
Brian.Lexvold@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies
ext. 6-2844
Robert Norton
Robert.Norton@dcsdk12.org
 Language Arts
ext.6-2876                       


Trekkers 7th Grade

Emily Fields
Emily.Fields@dcsdk12.org
Language Arts
ext. 6-2823
Ron Foote    
Ronald.Foote@dcsdk12.org     
PE & Health
ext. 6-2824       
Indira Walia 
Indira.Walia@dcsdk12.org 
Social Studies
ext. 6-2807
Pat Kolarik
Patrick.Kolarik@dcsdk12.org
Science
ext. 6-2841

Electives
Martha Amezquita  
Martha.Amezquita@dcsdk12.org
Spanish
ext. 6-2819   
Allison Axley   
Allison.Axley@dcsdk12.org
 French & Spanish
ext. 6-2814   
Zach WIlliams
Zach.Williams@dcsdk12.org
Technology
ext. 6-2882
Mary Demolli       Mary.Demolli@dcsdk12.org
Drama & Speech
ext. 6-2809   
Larry Franklin
Larry.Franklin@dcsdk12.org
Digitial Media
ext. 6-2825  
Debora DeLong
Debora.Delong@dcsdk12.org
Multimedia & Video Production
ext. 6-2877
Anthony Lacombe 
Anthony.Lacombe@dcsdk12.org  
Digital Publishing                  
ext. 6-2888
Lauren McFall         
Lauren.McFall@dcsdk12.org
Spanish
ext. 7-2838   
April Penney
April.Penney@dcsdk12.org

Orchestra, Band, Guitar
ext. 6- 2858
Vanessa Reiter  
Vanessa.reiter@dcsdk12.org
 
Choir
ext.6-2309 
Juliette Sawyer
Juliette.Sawyer@dcsdk12.org
Art
ext. 6-2842 
Rene Smith-Tomczak
Rene.SmithTomczak@dcsdk12.org    
Consumer & Family Studies
ext. 6-2862   
Ivory Wu                                             Chinese
Ivory.Wu@dcsdk12.org                                        ext. 6-2817

Instructional Support Assistance
David Cronk
David.Cronk@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN
TBDEducational Assistant-SSN
Marci Kalinger
Marci.Kalinger@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN

Jana Hutton
Jana.Hutton@dcsdk12.org

Educational Assistant-SSN
Isabella Barcikowski
Isabella.Barcikowski@dcsdk12.org

Educational Assistant-SSN/SED
Tanya Lank                  
Tanya.Lank@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN
Deb Morse
debra.morse@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SSN
Tuesday Elliott
Tuesday.Elliott@dcsdk12.org
Educational Assistant-SED
Cody Prince


Educational Assistant-SED




Counselors, Librarian & Support Staff

Heather Wiidakas
Heather.Wiidakas@dcsdk12.org
Counselor      
ext. 7-2821
Michael Risdon
Michael.Risdon@dcsdk12.org
Counselor        
ext. 7-2822
Andrew Labron
Andrew.Labron@dcsdk12.org
Counselor  
ext 7-2869
Tracie King
Tracie.King@dcsdk12.org
Teacher-Librarian    
ext. 7-2868
Julie Bach
Julie.Bach@dcsdk12.org
Library Tech      
ext. 7-2833 
Erik Robles
Erik.Robles@dcsdk12.org
Building Engineer    
ext. 7-2844
David Bethoney
Custodian
ext. 7-2866
Gabriel Moreno
Gabriel.Moreno@dcsdk12.org
Head Custodian-Night

Justin Lemke
Justin.Lemke@dcsdk12.org
Custodian-Night
                  
Cindi Conner 
 
Cindi.Conner@dcsdk12.org
Cafeteria Mgr.   
ext. 7-2857
                  
Legend  8th Grade
James Kelly
jpkelly@dcsdk12.org
Language Arts
ext. 6-2810
Beth Griffiths            
Beth.Griffiths@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies
ext. 6-2860   
Tom Beal  
Thomas.Beal@dcsdk12.org     
Science
ext. 6-2815  
Doreen Marion
Doreen.Marion@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health
ext. 6-2802 


Explorers 7th  Grade

Summit 8th Grade

Carolyn Volk
Carolyn.Volk@dcsdk12.org          
Language Arts
ext. 6-2805
Barb Superka           
Barb.Superka@dcsdk12.org
Social Studies
ext. 6-2873   
Michael Bruss
Michael.Bruss@dcsdk12.org
Science
ext. 6-2881
Warren Hanson  
Warren.Hanson@dcsdk12.org
PE & Health
ext. 6-2831   
                        
Math Team
Walt Stroessner         
Walter.Stroessner@dcsdk12.org
ext. 6-2863  
Kevin O'Bryant
kevin.obryant@dcsdk12.org
ext.  6-2889
Gregg Robinson          
Gregg.Robinson@dcsdk12.org
ext. 6-2857
Gerri Hobby                
Gerri.Hobby@dcsdk12.org
ext. 6-2835
Kurt Slothouber           
Kurt.Slothouber@dcsdk12.org
ext. 6-2845
Aimee Belknap            
Aimee.Belknap@dcsdk12.org
ext. 6-2853

Instructional Support Services

Christina Bruscella
Christina.Bruscella@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist

Jeanne Bonds                    
Jeanne.Bonds@dcsdk12.org
CBLA/Literacy Specialist
ext. 6-6803
Katie Mitchell
katie.mitchell@dcsdk12.org
SED
   
David Garrett
David.Garrett@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist
ext. 6-2880
Jon Catto
Jonathan.Catto@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist
ext. 7-2826 
Katy Kennerley
Katy.J.Kennerley@dcsdk12.org
Speech-Language Pathologist 
ext. 6-2804  
Ariel Ursitti
Ariel.Ursitti@dcsdk12.org
School Psychologist 
7-2959
Courtney Berry
Courtney.Berry@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist
ext. 6-2869
Kristin McKinney
Kristin.McKinney@dcsdk12.org
ELL
ext. 6-8774              
Tina Meyers                       
Tina.Meyers@dcsdk12.org
DHH
ext. 7-2873
Sabrina  West
sabrina.west@dcsdk12.org
SLP/DHH
Sarah Faron
Sarah.Faron@dcsdk12.org
Holly Spurlin
Holly.spurlin@dcsdk12.org
Social Worker
ext. 
7-2832 
Learning Specialist
ext. 
Julie Anderson
Julie.Anderson@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist
ext. 6-2878