Counseling Department


 Job Title Name e-Mail Phone
7th Grade Counselor Jill Shulsinger-Wall Jashulsingerwall1@dcsdk12.org 303-387-2313
8th Grade Counselor Marshawn Yuhas Marshawn.Yuhas@dcsdk12.org 303-387-2315
Registrar         Chris Plemons Chris.Plemons@dcsdk12.org 303-387-2318
Social Worker            Danielle Ross     Danielle.Ross@dcsdk12.org    303-387-2314
School Psychologist   Toni Wintroub 
 Kait Bateman
 Toni.Wintroub@dcsdk12.org
 kbateman@dcsdk12.org
 303-387-2316
Prevention Counselor Kate Fink Kathryn.Fink@dcsdk12.org 303-387-2320