Principal:                                      Jason Reid                     jreid@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                    Vice Principal:                            Cade Baligad                 cbaligad@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                    Secretaries:                                  Connie Caughlan           ccaughla@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                                Kathy Arnote                karnote@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                    Counselor:                                     Reggell Bertolone          rbertolo@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                    Nurse:                                              Janna Collins                  jcollins@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                    Media Technician:                    Brandi Girdner               bgirdner@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                    Teachers:  Kindergarten         Janet McDonnell               jmcdonne@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                                Laura Williams                lwilliam@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                         First Grade               Denise Bickmore             debickmo@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                                Becky Tupa                     rtupa@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                         Second Grade          Paige Coziahr                  pcoziahr@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                                Karen Sullivan                  ksulliva@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                               
                                                                                                         Third Grade            Cassie Huff                         chuff@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                              Ashli Alexander              aalexand1@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                         Fourth Grade        Kim Robinson                    krobinso@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                             Vanita Grau                       vgrau@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                             Jake Jacobson                    ljacobso@dcsd.k12.nv.us 

                                                                                                          Fifth Grade           Heather Hoyle                   hhoyle@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                             Peggy Tighe                       ptighe@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                         GT                              Elizabeth Rechs                erechs@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                         Special Ed              Amy DeLaney                   akidman@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                                                                                                                                              Jaime Park                       jpark@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                         Art                             Cindy Patmont                 cpatmont@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                        Music                         Heather Kuehner            hkuehner@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                            PE                              Nyls Rothfusz                   nrothfus@dcsd.k12.nv.us

                                                                                                        ESL                            Anissa Rose                      arose@dcsd.k12.nv.us
                        
                                                                                          Reading Specialist           Amy Jackson                    ajackson@dcsd.k12.nv.us