wie doet wat?


46 items worden weergegeven
opdrachtbegeleidermailadres
Sorteren 
 
Sorteren 
 
Sorteren 
 
opdrachtbegeleidermailadres
algemene ondersteuning basisonderwijs Katrien Dewolf katrien.dewolf[at]dboc.be 
algemene ondersteuning kleuteronderwijs Kim Vanhille kim.vanhille[at]dboc.be 
algemene ondersteuning secundair onderwijs Paul Van Haute paul.vanhaute[at]dboc.be 
algemene vakken (D)BSO Rita Ramaekers rita.ramaekers[at]dboc.be 
begeleider met een coördinerende opdracht basisonderwijs Katrien Dewolf katrien.dewolf[at]dboc.be 
begeleider met een coördinerende opdracht secundair onderwijs Paul Van Haute paul.vanhaute[at]dboc.be 
biologie Hans Van Hoe hans.vanhoe[at]dboc.be 
chemie Hans Vanhoe hans.vanhoe[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon basisscholen Katrien Dewolf katrien.dewolf[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon basisscholen Christa Borré christa.borre[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon BuSO Paul Van Haute paul.vanhaute[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon CDO's Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Genk Rita Ramaekers  rita.ramaekers[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Groot-Bijgaarden Patrick De Jonge patrick.dejonge[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Haacht (ms, aso, ti) Paul Van Haute paul.vanhaute[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Halle Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Hechtel Jan Demedts jan.demedts[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Helchteren Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Hoboken Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Kortrijk Jan Demedts jan.demedts[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB SDWestrem Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB SPWoluwe Patrick De Jonge patrick.dejonge[at]dboc.be 
contactpersoon DB Zwijnaarde Paul Van Haute paul.vanhaute[at]dboc.be 
directeur Jean Paul Pinxten jeanpaul.pinxten[at]dboc.be 
elektriciteit Dirk Belmans/Jurgen Tombal dirk.belmans[at]dboc.be/jurgen.tombal[at]dboc.be 
elektronica Dirk Belmans/Jurgen Tombal dirk.belmans[at]dboc.be/jurgen.tombal[at]dboc.be 
Engels Kris Denewet kris.denewet[at]dboc.be 
Frans Leen Muës leen.mues[at]dboc.be 
godsdienst basisonderwijs Katrien Dewolf katrien.dewolf[at]dboc.be 
godsdienst secundair onderwijs Paul Van Haute paul.vanhaute[at]dboc.be 
ict-informatica Jan Demedts jan.demedts[at]dboc.be 
kantoor Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
klassieke talen Geert Buttiens geert.buttiens[at]dboc.be 
mechanica Jurgen Tombal jurgen.tombal[at]dboc.be 
modulair en competentie-ontwikkelend leren Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
Nederlands Kris Denewet kris.denewet[at]dboc.be 
nijverheidstechnische component Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
nijverheidstechnische component Dirk Belmans/Jurgen Tombal dirk.belmans[at]dboc.be/jurgen.tombal[at]dboc.be 
onderzoekscompetenties Patrick De Jonge patrick.dejonge[at]dboc.be 
PAV en aanverwante vakken Rita Ramaekers rita.ramaekers[at]dboc.be 
salesiaanse identiteit en pastoraal Colette Schaumont colette.schaumont[at]donbosco.be 
taalbeleid Kris Denewet/Leen Muës kris.denewet[at]dboc.be/leen.mues[at]dboc.be 
taalvakkenbeleid Kris Denewet/Leen Muës kris.denewet[at]dboc.be/leen.mues[at]dboc.be 
techniek Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
wiskunde + fysica Patrick De Jonge patrick.dejonge[at]dboc.be 
zachte sector Ingrid Wyn ingrid.wyn[at]dboc.be 
46 items worden weergegeven