Staff Directory

 Kimberly Sampietro
 Principal ksampietro@daytonschooldept.org
   
 Linda Hooper Administrative Assistant lhooper@daytonschooldept.org
   
 Kathleen O'Neill Kindergarten Teacher koneill@daytonschooldept.org
 Nancy Cartier Grade 1 Teacher ncartier@daytonschooldept.org
 Deidre Braley Grade 2 Teacher dbraley@daytonschooldept.org
 Maria Zafirson Grade 3 Teacher mzafirson@daytonschooldept.org
 Sandy Trask Grade 3 Teacher strask@daytonschooldept.org
 Nancy Nadeau Grade 4/5 Teacher nnadeau@daytonschooldept.org
 Laurie Brunswick Grade 4/5 Teacher lbrunswick@daytonschooldept.org
 
 Lori Wilson Title 1/Instructional Strategist lwilson@daytonschooldept.org
   
 Chad Braley 

 Mr. Braley's Website!
 Computer Teacher cbraley@daytonschooldept.org
 Justine Frappier
 Art Teacher jfrappier@daytonschooldept.org
 Jennifer Harriman
 Librarian - Ed Tech III
 jharriman@daytonschooldept.org
 Monica Moore Music Teacher mmoore@daytonschooldept.org
 Kristin Fournier Phys. Ed. Instructor (.5)
 kfournier@daytonschooldept.org
 Shannon Cavanaugh SPED Teacher scavanaugh@daytonschooldept.org
 Kristina Royer-Patterson SPED Teacher kpatterson@daytonschooldept.org
 Suzanne Tighe

Ms. Tighe's Website!
 Gifted & Talented Teacher  stighe@daytonschooldept.org
   
 Nancy Buch Occupational Therapist nbuch@daytonschooldept.org
 Kristina Cataldi Speech Therapist kcataldi@daytonschooldept.org
 Jennifer McVeigh Psychologist jmcveigh@daytonschooldept.org
 Heather Balfour Social Worker hbalfour@daytonschooldept.org
 Tara McAvoy Spurwink Counselor tmcavoy@spurwink.org
 Patricia Armstrong Ed. Tech. III parmstrong@daytonschooldept.org
 Debra Gallant Ed. Tech. III dgallant@daytonschooldept.org
 Jefferson Coniaris
 Ed. Tech. III jconiaris@daytonschooldept.org
 Elizabeth Cartier Ed. Tech. II  
 ecartier@daytonschooldept.org
 Derek Moore Ed. Tech. III dmoore@daytonschooldept.org


 Nancy Van Tassell            
 Ed Tech II
 nvantassell@daytonschooldept.org
   
Cristal Agreste      
 Nursecagreste@daytonschooldept.org
   
  Charline Fortin Lunch Staff cfortin@daytonschooldept.org
  Patti Danis Lunch Staff pdanis@daytonschooldept.org
   
 Steve Kerner
 Driver 
 Scott St. Ours
 Aide/Driver
 Selina St. Armand    
 PT Driver
 
   
 Homer Grant Custodian hgrant@daytonschooldept.org
 Shane Doucette Custodian sdoucette@daytonschooldept.org
 Debbie Carter Custodian dcarter@daytonschooldept.org