Home Page

7th Grade
Clarendon Hills Middle School
301 Chicago Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
(630) 861-4800







After accessing the site,
1) Click "Register Here"
2) On the next page, click on login as a student
3)  Enter User Name: chmsstudent7th
4) Enter Password: 7thgrade

The user name and password for each student is the same as his/her user name and password for school computers.
CHMS students have access to many useful research tools through district subscriptions.



7th Grade Teachers





Miss Anna Alex                     Culinary Arts                                                aalex@d181.org


Mrs. Meghan Carey               ACE/Differentiation Specialist                      mcarey@d181.org


Mrs. Kristin Cantrell              Language Arts                                             kcantrell@d181.org

  

Mr. Jeff DeGraff                    Science and Math                                         jdegraff@d181.org


Miss Sara DesJardins             Orchestra                                                    sdesjardins@d181.org


Ms. Jean Fitzgerald               Art and Computer Graphics                           jfitzgerald@d181.org


Mrs. Deborah Frolik              Language Arts                                              dfrolik@d181.org

    

Mrs. Jamie Guerin                Language Arts and Social Studies                   jguerin@d181.org


Mrs. Jerra Haggar                 Chorus and Drama                                        jhaggar@d181.org

   

Ms. Sarah Hoffman               Math                                                            shoffman@d181.org


Mrs. Ashley Eighner              Academic Strategies and Language Arts          mkappmeyer@d181.org


 Miss Amanda Knicker            Health and Physical Education                      aknicker@d181.org   

 

Mr. Rich Lehman                   Band                                                           rlehman@d181.org


Ms. Megan Lehnert                Social Worker                                              mlehnert@d181.org


Ms. Lorie Lowey                    Physical Education                                      llowey@d181.org


Ms. Jillian Mackey                 Math Specialist                                           jmackey@d181.org


Mrs. Michelle Matz                Math                                                          mmatz@d181.org


Mrs. Jen McCredy                  Language Arts                                             jmccredy@d181.org

        

Mr. Terry Melbourn                Band                                                          tmelbourn@d181.org


Mrs. Jenny Moore                  Language Arts and Spanish                           jmoore@d181.org


Mrs. Lindy Phelan                  Reading Specialist                                      mphelan@d181.org


Mr. Mike Piper                       Physical Education                                      mpiper@d181.org


Miss Jeanette Reid                Academic Strategies and Math                       jreid@d181.org


Mrs. Margo Rodenbostel         Social Studies                                             mrodenbostel@d181.org


Mr. Frank Rossi                      Applied Technology                                    frossi@d181.org

                         

Ms. Susan Schwall                  French                                                       sschwall@d181.org


Mrs. Lauren Stellwagen          ACE and U.S. History                                   lstellwagen@d181.org


Mrs. Kati Ustas                       Science                                                      kustas@d181.org

     

Miss Meghan Vanhoegarden     Spanish                                                    mvanhoegarden@d181.org