Contact us!

Curricular & Co-Curricular Integration:

Paula Pedersen, Chair ppederse@d.umn.edu

Contact us for questions/ comments on: campus engagement efforts,
departmental bulletin boards, library lesson guide, library display case, film
series, course syllabi questions, student activities

Committee members:
Laura Stolle-Schmidt: lstolle@d.umn.edu
Danny Frank dnfrank@d.umn.edu
Deborah Petersen-Perlman dpeters1@d.umn.edu
Susana Pelayo-Woodward swoodwar@d.umn.edu
Hli Vang vangh@d.umn.edu
Liz Johnson ejohnso1@d.umn.edu
Lisa Rigoni Reeves lreeves@d.umn.edu
Shelley Smith ssmith3@d.umn.edu

Performance:

Joie Acheson Lee, Chair jacheson@d.umn.edu

Contact us for questions/comments on: the November 11th and 12th
performances of Pastures of Plenty: How did you come to be here? in the
Marshall Performing Arts Center; UMD; practice schedules; questions for Sara
Thomsen, producer, or Tom Isbell, director; ISD 709 involvement

Committee members:
Stacy Crawford scrawfo2@d.umn.edu
Trish O’Keefe pokeefe@d.umn.edu
Mary Cameron mcameron@d.umn.edu
Penny Cragun pcragun@d.umn.edu

Publicity & Media:


Susana Pelayo-Woodward, Chair swoodwar@d.umn.edu

Contact us for questions/comments on: departmental bulletin boards; posters;
web sites; advertisements; newspaper and radio ads

Committee members:
Deborah Petersen-Perlman dpeters1@d.umn.edu
Monte Gomke mgomke@d.umn.edu
Mary Cameron mcameron@d.umn.edu

Finances:

Susana Pelayo-Wooward, Chair swoodwar@d.umn.edu

Contact us for questions/ comments on: grants; co-sponsorships; budgets;
contracts

Committee members:
Deborah Petersen-Perlman dpeters1@d.umn.edu



Comments