District EL Program

DISTRICT EL COORDINATOR

Dr Amy Wodnicki

412.429.2639

awodnicki@cvsd.net


EL TEACHERS

Colleen Marches - Primary School EL Faculty

412.429.6659

cmarches@cvsd.net

Shannon McCullough - Primary School EL Faculty

 412.429.3702

smccullough@cvsd.net

    

Amanda Beckett - Intermediate School EL Faculty

412.429.6490

abeckett@cvsd.net

        

Jill Chan - Middle/High School EL Faculty

412.429.2621

jchan@cvsd.net


PIMS COORDINATOR

Jason Gardner

412.429.2249

jgardner@cvsd.net


CENTRAL REGISTRATION

Kelly Mannering

412.429.2211

kmannering@cvsd.net


Comments