Staff

Parkview Junor High

Faculty and Staff

(618) 943-2327


Principal:

Jeremy Brush jbrush@cusd20.net


Dean of Students:

Kyle Shelton kshelton@cusd20.net


Athletic Director:

Kyle Shelton kshelton@cusd20.net


Secretary:


Michelle Hyre      mhyre@cusd20.net


Head Cook:

Lisa Trinkle ltrinkle@cusd20.net


Cooks:

Micki Seitzinger mseitzinger@cusd20.net

Angelina Bales abales@cusd20.net

Tonya Volkman tvolkman@cusd20.net


Nurse:

Terry Cochran     tcochran@cusd20.net


Health Secretary and Special Education Secretary:

Brooke Mullins   bmullins@cusd20.net


Social Work/Counseling:

Carla Hanks chanks@cusd20.net


Special Education Coordinator:

Kristine Rhinehart krhinehart@cusd20.net


Custodian:

Allan Ralston aralston@cusd20.net

Terry Goff               tgoff@cusd20.net


Teacher/Library Aid:

                                    Cathy Rock    crock@cusd20.net


RTI:

Julie Hancock jhancock@cusd20.net


PE:

Craig Bunten         cbunten@cusd20.net

Joshua Voigtlander jvoigtlander@cusd20.net


Health Teacher:

Craig Bunten      cbunten@cusd20.net

Joshua Voigtlander jvoigtlander@cusd20.net

Special Ed Teachers:
                                    Penny Borden     pborden@cusd20.net

Julie Hendricks jhendricks@cusd20.net

Kailyn Kent kkent@cusd20.net

Lori Ham -aid           lham@cusd20.net

General Aid:

                                   Amber Newlin           anewlin@cusd20.net


6th:

Literature/Spelling-     Kim Dorney     kdorney@cusd20.net

English-             Jerica Conner     jconner@cusd20.net

Social Studies-     Brad Bobe     bbobe@cusd20.net

Science-             Cindy Seed     cseed@cusd20.net

Math-         Robert Wells      rwells@cusd20.net


7th:

Literature/Spelling-    Chrystal Holmes     cholmes@cusd20.net

Writing-                       Marie Lakin   mlakin@cusd20.net

Social Studies-    Dana Goodwin     dgoodwin@cusd20.net

Science-            Laura Uptmor           luptomor@cusd20.net

Math-    Cory Joergens    cjoergens@cusd20.net

8th:

Literature/Spelling-    Brenna Heidinger     bheidinger@cusd20.net

English-            Allen Large     alarge@cusd20.net

Social Studies-    Dyan Lewis     dlewis@cusd20.net

Science-              Monna Pinkston     mpinkston@cusd20.net

Math-    Michelle Keepes     mkeepes@cusd20.net


Band:

                                        Kendra Tohill    ktohill@cusd20.net


Vocal Music:

Marie Lakin             mlakin@cusd20.net


Social Workers:

Carla Hanks chanks@cusd20.net


Nurse:

Terry Cochran tcochran@cusd20.net  


Boys Track Coach:

            Ryan Jefferson     rjefferson@cusd20.net


Girls Track Coach:

            Monica Pinkston     mpinkston@cusd20.net


Softball Coach:

Jerica Conner jconner@cusd20.net

Dave Conner dconner@cusd20.net

Baseball Coach:

            Jeremy Sanders     jsanders@cusd20.net


Boys Basketball:

5th-             Jerica Conner     jconner@cusd20.net

6th-             Dave Conner     dconner@cusd20.net

7th-             Cory Joergens     cjoergens@cusd20.net

8th-                              Joshua Voigtlander  jvoigtlander@cusd20.net


Girls Basketball:

5th-            Jody Cannon          pjhscoachjody@gmail.com   

6th-            Jody Cannon    pjhscoachjody@gmail.com

7th-            Tad Shick    tshick@bradfordsupplycompany.com

8th-            Jody Cannon        pjhscoachjody@gmail.com

Volleyball Coach:

            Dana Goodwin      dgoodwin@cusd20.net

Molly Potts mpotts@cusd20.net


Scholastic Bowl Coach:

Kailyn Kent  kkent@cusd20.net


Parkview Newspaper Sponsor:

                                    Marie Lakin     mlakin@cusd20.net


Cheer Sponsor:

            Ashley Akers   aakers@cusd20.net


Tag Coordinator:

                                    Monna Pinkston     mpinkston@cusd20.net

Comments