Staff


Ashley

Akers

------- Administration


aakers@cusd20.net


Austin

Alexander

------- History


aalexander@cusd20.net


Ann

Atkins

------- History


aatkins@cusd20.net


David

Atkins

------- Science


Datkins@cusd20.net


Misty

Bellville

------- PE


Mbellville@cusd.net


David

Berry

------- Science


Dberry@cusd20.net


Randy

Bishop

------- PE/Health


Rbishop@cusd20.net


Nichelle

Burkhardt

------- Special Education


NBurkhardt@cusd20.net


Nicholas

Cincotti

------- Music


NCincotti@cusd2o.net


Kyle

Davis

------- Math


Kdavis@cusd20.net


Jamie

Dennison

------- Special Education


Jdennison@cusd20.net


Veronica

Eagleson

------- Math


VEagleson@cusd20.net


Sierra

Ellison

------- Home Economics                       SEllison@cusd20.net

Dann

Norton

------- School Within School                   DNorton@cusd20.net

James

Gardner

------- History

 

JGardner@cusd20.net


Lisa

Hawkins

------- Guidance secretary                     LHawkins@cusd20.net

Paul

Higginbotham

------- Principal/administration             PHiggenbotham@cusd20.net

Johnna

Humphrey

------- AG


JHumphrey@cusd20.net


Amy

Kaetzel

------- Foreign Language                      AKaetzel@cusd20.net

Melissa

Kiefer

-------- English/Drama


MKiefer@cusd20.net


Katie

Kiser

------- English/Emerging Media            KKiser@cusd20.net

Cassie

Kohlhause

------- Trainer


CKohlhause@cusd20.net


Carla

Kull

------- Business


CKull@cusd20.net


Alison

Mendenhall

------- Music


AMendenhall@cusd20.net


Sharon

Monts

------- English


SMonts@cusd20.net


Mandy

Patterson

-------  English


MPatterson@cusd20.net


Sommer

Phipps

------- Health Occupations                   SPhipps@cusd20.net

Jason

Potts

------ Technology


JPotts@cuasd20.net


Brooke

Ray

------- Drivers Ed


BRay@cusd20.net


Jamie

Schultz

------- Administration/Math

       

JSchultz@cusd20.net


Jayel

Seitzinger

------- Computer Business                   JSeitzinger@cusd20.net

Lisa

Snyder

------- Science


LSnyder@cusd20.net


Ladell

Stewart

------- Guidance


LStewart@cusd20.net  


Rachel

Tewell

------- Art


RTewell@cusd20.net


Kendra

Tohill

------- Special Ed/Community Service          KTohill@cusd20.net

Michelle

Waller

------- Library


MWaller@cusd20.net


Kassie

Weiss

------- Administration


KWeiss@cusd20.net


Barbara

Wiseman

------- Math


BWiseman@cusd20.net


Greg

Wood

------- PE


GWood@cusd20.net