Home‎ > ‎

School Menu and Calendar

                                       LHS MENU                                      
                                         
                        

* Always Available: Fruit, Yogurt, Cereal, Salad Bar, Milk and Juice.


November 27th - December 1st


Monday, November 27th, 2017

Breakfast: Hash Browns, and Muffins.

Lunch: Chicken Patty, French Fries, and Cottage Cheese.

No Salad Bar.


Tuesday, November 28th, 2017

Breakfast: Mini Pancakes, and Granola Bars.

Lunch: Beef Burritos, Chicken Quesadillas, Refried Beans, and Green Beans.

Salad Bar & Breadsticks.


Wednesday, November 29th, 2017

Breakfast: Biscuits N’ Gravy, and Pop Tarts.

Lunch: Chill, Grilled Cheese, Corn, and Celery & PB.

Salad Bar & Baked Potatoes.


Thursday, November 30th, 2017

Breakfast: Breakfast Burritos, and Mini Bagels.

Lunch: Coney, Coney Dog, Hot Dog, Carrots, and Tater Tots.

Salad Bar & Sandwich.


Friday, December 1st, 2017

Breakfast: Cinnamon Biscuits, and Granola Bars.

Lunch: Flatbread BBQ Pizza, Pepperoni Hot Pocket, and Broccoli.

Salad Bar & Sandwich.


A LA CARTE MENU
*Always Serving 

PB&J Sandwich - $1.00
Chips - $0.50
Assorted Snacks - $0.50
             




Wednesday/Thursday/Friday, Nov 22, 23, 24...Thanksgiving Holidays-No School

Wednesday, December 20  . Last day of school before Winter Break

Wednesday, January 3 Teacher Institute - No School

Thursday, January 4 First day student attendance after Winter Break

Friday, January 12 School Improvement - 2 hour Early Dismissal

Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr Day - No School

Thursday, February 8 - 4:30 - 8 p.m Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, February 9 - 8:00 - 11:00 a.m Parent/Teacher Conferences - No School

Friday, February 16 School Improvement - 2 hour Early Dismissal

Monday, February 19 Presidents Day - No School

Friday, March 16 School Improvement - 2 hour Early Dismissal

Thursday, March 29 Last Day of School Before Spring Break

Monday, April 9 First Day of School After Spring Break

Friday, April 27 School Improvement - 2 hour Early Dismissal

Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Holiday - No School

Wednesday, May 30 Last Day of School