Interact Club

Lawrenceville High School Interact Club

Sponsor: Austin Alexander(email:


  President: Shannon Brumley

 Vice President: Erin Gartner 

Secretary: Abigail Love

Treasurer: Ryan Moore




               Stephanie Bach

               Caytlin Bilohlavek

               Shannon Brumley

               Erin Gartner

               Haleigh Hoke

               Jack Henry Holden

               Ocea-Marie Hughes

               Abigail Love

               Emily Moore

               Ryan Moore

               Courtney Seed


               Brandon Blackwell

               Trevor Goff

               Connor Gray

               Nicole Gray

               Savhanna Heim

               Emilee Henson

               Shea Jennings

               Maizie Organ

               Grace Shick

               McKegan Swanson

               Nolan Tewell

               Lindsey Waller

               Maya Wright

               Jaidyn Yarber


               Aubrey Bedwell

               Caden Daughtery

               Eli Ivers

               Tabytha Reid

               Jayde Seitzinger

               Paige Tewell

               Skyler Tewell

Upcoming Events: 

We have a meeting the 2nd Thursday of each month

On February 8th, the LHS Rotary Interact Club along with the Lawrenceville Rotary hosted Dr. Jacob Skousen from the University of Illinois. He talked about an archaeological find in Lawrence County. There were over 175 in attendance.


Congratulations to everyone who placed in the pole decorating contest!
1st Place: Pole with Wreath and Reindeer lights (in front of Finishing Touch)
2nd Place: Grinch (maybe in front of Havoline Hall; West side of square)
3rd Place: Snowman (in front of Cochran Insurance)

Pictures from Induction

Mr. Alexander

Larry Whitmer

Ryan Moore, Abigail Love, Erin Gartner, Shannon Brumley

(Left to Right) Lindsey Waller, Paige Tewell, Tabytha Reid, Aubrey Bedwell, Emilee Henson, Jayde Seitzinger, Caytlin Bilohlavek, Caden Daughtery, Haleigh Hoke, Erin Gartner, Shannon Brumley, Abigail Love, Ryan Moore, Nate Weger, Jack Holden, Stephanie Bach, Nolan Tewell, Nicole Gray, Mr. Alexander, Ocea-Marie Hughes